Peterborough City Council

Home | On-Line Services | Site Map | Adv. Search | Help | Contact Us | News | Accessibility | Return to graphics mode
A-Z of Services | About Peterborough | Advice & benefits | Business | Community & living | Council & democracy | Education & learning | Environment & planning | Health & social care | Housing | Jobs and careers | Leisure & culture | Streets & transport
Forward plans
Outside Bodies
Parish Councils
Search documents
Subscribe to updates
What's new
Your Councillors
Your MEPs
Your MPs

Attendance summary

Attendance statistics are available from 1 April 2010. Any attendance information for meeting dates prior to 1 April 2010 can be found within the minutes of the relevant meeting from the website.


Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Kim Aitken112990
Councillor Sue Allen24150
Councillor Steve Allen87850
Councillor Ansar Ali66571
Councillor Nick Arculus26150
Councillor Chris Ash100921
Councillor Lynne Ayres1121031
Councillor Simon Barkham57401
Councillor Shazia Bashir32290
Councillor Ray Bisby1181111
Councillor Andrew Bond91680
Councillor Sandra Bond550
Councillor Richard Brown1471364
Cllr Chris Burbage320
Councillor Graham Casey1731680
Councillor Marco Cereste106900
Councillor Alan Clark50440
Councillor Andy Coles71692
Councillor Louise Coles660
Councillor Julia Davidson84620
Councillor Nicola Day440
Councillor Sue Day25200
Councillor Alan Dowson54420
Cllr Angus Ellis68604
Councillor Gavin Elsey98860
Councillor Mohammed Farooq25250
Councillor Pedro Faustino17150
Councillor Richard Ferris91800
Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald1531370
Councillor Michael Fletcher25170
Councillor Lisa Forbes38340
Councillor Darren Fower91611
Councillor Frances Fox38360
Councillor Judy Fox94911
Councillor John Fox1101044
Councillor Howard Fuller71631
Councillor Janet Goodwin61490
Councillor Chris Harper1841722
Councillor David Harrington66600
Councillor Terri Haynes440
Councillor Samantha Hemraj25240
Councillor Roger Herdman38341
Councillor Peter Hiller2042032
Councillor Christian Hogg31301
Councillor John Holdich OBE1661480
Councillor John Howard330
Councillor Julie Howell12120
Councillor Mahboob Hussain59530
Councillor Azher Iqbal82610
Councillor Amjad Iqbal87810
Councillor Mohammed Jamil1151020
Councillor Jo Johnson73620
Councillor Dennis Jones32300
Councillor Aasiyah Joseph24230
Councillor Nazim Khan MBE93830
Councillor Dave King71551
Councillor John Knowles26210
Councillor Diane Lamb1451150
Councillor Stephen Lane1271013
Councillor Matthew Lee16140
Councillor James Lillis43300
Councillor Matthew Mahabadi27161
Councillor Yasmeen Maqbool48320
Councillor Stuart Martin1521191
Councillor Adrian Miners27210
Councillor Ed Murphy101901
Councillor Mohammed Nadeem74620
Councillor Gul Nawaz81581
Councillor Shaz Nawaz38321
Councillor Nigel North75690
Councillor John Okonkowski91890
Councillor David Over1151012
Councillor John Peach81771
Councillor Shabina Qayyum330
Councillor Lucinda Robinson440
Councillor Brian Rush1411331
Councillor Bella Saltmarsh1241123
David Sanders48411
Councillor Nick Sandford1271112
Councillor Sheila Scott OBE43330
Councillor David Seaton1191040
Councillor Lucia Serluca1591301
Councillor Nabil Shabbir37190
Councillor Asif Shaheed117781
Councillor Keith Sharp65460
Councillor John Shearman56430
Councillor Nigel Simons35351
Councillor Marcus Sims20201
Councillor Heather Skibsted440
Councillor Sam Smith72644
Councillor June Stokes2041860
Councillor Charles W Swift OBE38320
Councillor Ann Sylvester116860
Councillor Paula Thacker MBE38301
Councillor Nick Thulbourn41390
Councillor Irene Walsh87790
Councillor Scott Warren30290
Councillor John Whitby63592
Councillor Chris Wiggin330
Councillor Ikra Yasin330
Councillor Jonas Yonga17170
Councillor Katia Yurgutene110



Peterborough City Council. Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HF - (01733) 747474
Return to graphics mode