Search powered byGoogle

Attendance summary

Attendance statistics are available from 1 April 2010. Any attendance information for meeting dates prior to 1 April 2010 can be found within the minutes of the relevant meeting from the website.


Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Kim Aitken000
Councillor Sue Allen1140
Councillor Steve Allen000
Councillor Ansar Ali000
Councillor Nick Arculus11110
Councillor Chris Ash770
Councillor Lynne Ayres000
Councillor Simon Barkham000
Councillor Shazia Bashir000
Councillor Ray Bisby000
Councillor Andrew Bond000
Councillor Richard Brown000
Councillor Graham Casey11110
Councillor Marco Cereste12120
Councillor Andy Coles000
Councillor Matthew Dalton850
Councillor Julia Davidson860
Councillor Sue Day1170
Councillor Alan Dowson000
Councillor Angus Ellis000
Councillor Gavin Elsey12110
Councillor Mohammed Farooq000
Councillor Richard Ferris000
Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald14140
Councillor Michael Fletcher750
Councillor Lisa Forbes990
Councillor Darren Fower980
Councillor Frances Fox000
Councillor Judy Fox990
Councillor John Fox880
Councillor Howard Fuller000
Councillor Janet Goodwin10100
Councillor Chris Harper17171
Councillor David Harrington16131
Councillor Samantha Hemraj000
Councillor Roger Herdman000
Councillor Peter Hiller10101
Councillor Christian Hogg000
Councillor John Holdich OBE15140
Councillor Julie Howell000
Councillor Mahboob Hussain000
Councillor Azher Iqbal000
Councillor Amjad Iqbal000
Councillor Mohammed Jamil880
Councillor Jo Johnson960
Councillor Dennis Jones000
Councillor Aasiyah Joseph000
Councillor Nazim Khan MBE14130
Councillor Dave King000
Councillor John Knowles660
Councillor Mrs Pam Kreling16160
Councillor Diane Lamb15130
Councillor Stephen Lane12101
Councillor Matthew Lee1080
Councillor James Lillis000
Councillor Yasmeen Maqbool930
Councillor Stuart Martin440
Councillor Dale McKean930
Councillor Adrian Miners770
Councillor Ed Murphy870
Councillor Mohammed Nadeem440
Councillor Gul Nawaz1180
Councillor Shaz Nawaz000
Councillor Nigel North17161
Councillor John Okonkowski000
Councillor David Over12110
Councillor John Peach17170
Councillor Brian Rush11100
Councillor Bella Saltmarsh18170
David Sanders850
Councillor Nick Sandford1390
Councillor Sheila Scott OBE1190
Councillor David Seaton970
Councillor Lucia Serluca18161
Councillor Nabil Shabbir1491
Councillor Asif Shaheed440
Councillor Keith Sharp850
Councillor John Shearman970
Councillor George Simons920
Councillor Nigel Simons000
Councillor Marcus Sims000
Councillor Sam Smith000
Councillor June Stokes440
Councillor Charles W Swift OBE870
Councillor Ann Sylvester15131
Councillor Paula Thacker MBE11110
Councillor Nick Thulbourn10100
Councillor Marion Todd20140
Councillor Irene Walsh1460
Councillor Scott Warren000
Councillor John Whitby000