Search powered byGoogle

Attendance summary

Attendance statistics are available from 1 April 2010. Any attendance information for meeting dates prior to 1 April 2010 can be found within the minutes of the relevant meeting from the website.


Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Kim Aitken220
Councillor Sue Allen1260
Councillor Steve Allen000
Councillor Ansar Ali000
Councillor Nick Arculus1220
Councillor Chris Ash14140
Councillor Lynne Ayres000
Councillor Simon Barkham000
Councillor Shazia Bashir000
Councillor Ray Bisby220
Councillor Andrew Bond000
Councillor Richard Brown15130
Councillor Graham Casey23220
Councillor Marco Cereste17140
Councillor Andy Coles220
Councillor Julia Davidson1590
Councillor Sue Day1160
Councillor Alan Dowson000
Councillor Angus Ellis000
Councillor Gavin Elsey14140
Councillor Mohammed Farooq000
Councillor Pedro Faustino220
Councillor Richard Ferris13110
Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald19180
Councillor Michael Fletcher1160
Councillor Lisa Forbes11100
Councillor Darren Fower1180
Councillor Frances Fox10100
Councillor Judy Fox12120
Councillor John Fox15150
Councillor Howard Fuller000
Councillor Janet Goodwin000
Councillor Chris Harper20190
Councillor David Harrington18170
Councillor Samantha Hemraj000
Councillor Roger Herdman13120
Councillor Peter Hiller25250
Councillor Christian Hogg000
Councillor John Holdich OBE20180
Councillor Julie Howell000
Councillor Mahboob Hussain000
Councillor Azher Iqbal14120
Councillor Amjad Iqbal000
Councillor Mohammed Jamil13100
Councillor Jo Johnson880
Councillor Dennis Jones000
Councillor Aasiyah Joseph000
Councillor Nazim Khan MBE14120
Councillor Dave King000
Councillor John Knowles860
Councillor Diane Lamb18120
Councillor Stephen Lane1090
Councillor Matthew Lee760
Councillor James Lillis000
Councillor Yasmeen Maqbool15140
Councillor Stuart Martin16100
Councillor Adrian Miners870
Councillor Ed Murphy11100
Councillor Mohammed Nadeem1090
Councillor Gul Nawaz12100
Councillor Shaz Nawaz000
Councillor Nigel North21190
Councillor John Okonkowski14140
Councillor David Over1090
Councillor John Peach12100
Councillor Brian Rush14130
Councillor Bella Saltmarsh13130
David Sanders1190
Councillor Nick Sandford13110
Councillor Sheila Scott OBE17130
Councillor David Seaton13110
Councillor Lucia Serluca20180
Councillor Nabil Shabbir1160
Councillor Asif Shaheed1180
Councillor Keith Sharp1180
Councillor John Shearman1190
Councillor Nigel Simons000
Councillor Marcus Sims000
Councillor Sam Smith000
Councillor June Stokes22180
Councillor Charles W Swift OBE12100
Councillor Ann Sylvester16130
Councillor Paula Thacker MBE14130
Councillor Nick Thulbourn15150
Councillor Irene Walsh430
Councillor Scott Warren000
Councillor John Whitby220
Councillor Jonas Yonga220