Search powered byGoogle

Your Councillors

Councillor
Councillor Role Political party Ward

Councillor Kim Aitken

2 Robert Raynor Close, Orton Longueville, Peterborough, PE2 7AY

Home mobile: 07984765770

Work: kim.aitken@peterborough.gov.uk

  Conservative Orton Waterville

Councillor Steve Allen

163 Broadway, Peterborough, PE1 4DH

Home: 01733 349609

Home mobile: 07769 972400

Work: steve.allen@peterborough.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Housing, Culture and Recreation Conservative Eye, Thorney and Newborough

Councillor Ansar Ali

31 Summerfield Road, Peterborough, PE1 2JD

Home mobile: 07825 955875

Work: ansar.ali@peterborough.gov.uk

  Labour and Cooperative Party North

Councillor Chris Ash

7 Enfield Gardens, Peterborough, PE3 9RP

Home: 01733 756573

Home: chris.ash@peterborough.gov.uk

Mayor of Peterborough 2018 - 2019 Liberal Party Dogsthorpe

Councillor Lynne Ayres

The Old House, 16 London Road, Wansford, Peterborough, PE8 6JB

Work mobile: 07920160108

Work: lynne.ayres@peterborough.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Children’s Services, Education, Skills and the University Conservative West

Councillor Simon Barkham

152 Mountsteven Avenue, Walton, Petetrborough, PE4 6HN

Work: 07572463523

Work: simon.barkham@peterborough.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Paston and Walton

Councillor Shazia Bashir

101 Northfield Road, Peterborough, PE1 3QF

Work mobile: 07931 176845

Home mobile: 07711 250953

Home: shazia.bashir@peterborough.gov.uk

Cabinet Advisor for Children's Services Conservative North

Councillor Ray Bisby

41 Juno Way, Cardea, Stanground, Peterborough, PE2 8GR

Work: 07875640700

Work: ray.bisby@peterborough.gov.uk

  Conservative Stanground South

Councillor Andrew Bond

1 Edinburgh Avenue, Werrington, Peterborough, PE4 6PL

Work mobile: 07919 213958

Work: andrew.bond@peterborough.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Gunthorpe

Councillor Sandra Bond

1 Edinburgh Avenue, Werrington, Peterborough, PE4 6PL

Home: 01733 576352

Work: sandra.bond@peterborough.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Gunthorpe

Councillor Richard Brown

7 Upton Close, Stanground, Peterborough, PE2 8LU

Home: 01733 223052

Home mobile: 07952102258

Work: richard.brown@peterborough.gov.uk

  Conservative Eye, Thorney and Newborough

Cllr Chris Burbage

64 Deaconscroft, Ravensthorpe, Peterborough, PE3 7LJ

Home mobile: 07878 200751

Work: chris.burbage@peterborough.gov.uk

  Conservative Bretton

Councillor Graham Casey

c/o Members Services, Town Hall, Peterborough, PE1 1HG

Home mobile: 07768 826967

Home: graham.casey@peterborough.gov.uk

  Conservative Orton Longueville

Councillor Marco Cereste

23 Bamber Street, Peterborough, PE1 2HL

Work: 07976 262268

Work: marco.cereste@peterborough.gov.uk

Home: marco.cereste@peterborough.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Waste, Street Scene and the Environment Conservative Hampton Vale

Councillor Andy Coles

c/o Members Services, Ground Floor, Town Hall,, Peterborough, PE1 1HZ

Work: andy.coles@peterborough.gov.uk

  Conservative Fletton and Woodston

Councillor Louise Coles

c/o Members Services, Ground Floor, Town Hall, Bridge Street,, Peterborough, PE3 6AZ

Home mobile: 07534 259890

Work: louise.coles@peterborough.gov.uk

  Conservative Fletton and Woodston

Councillor Nicola Day

74 Garton End Road, Peterborough, PE1 4EJ

Home mobile: 07443 535902

Work: nicola.day@peterborough.gov.uk

  Green Party Orton Waterville

Councillor Alan Dowson

24 Thorpe Park Road, Peterborough, PE3 6LG

Work: 07908245835

Work: alan.dowson@peterborough.gov.uk

  Labour Fletton and Woodston

Cllr Angus Ellis

43 Middleton, Bretton, Peterborough, PE3 9XH

Work: 07920160050

Work: angus.ellis@peterborough.gov.uk

  Labour Bretton

Councillor Mohammed Farooq

10 Peterborough Road, Castor, Peterborough, PE5 7AX

Home mobile: 07771 747666

Home: Mohammed.Farooq@peterborough.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Digital Services and Transformation Conservative Hargate and Hempsted

Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald

27 Gretton Close, Peterborough, PE2 7WD

Home mobile: 07860 955669

Home: wayne.fitzgerald@peterborough.gov.uk

  Conservative West

Councillor Darren Fower

c/o Members Services, Town Hall, Peterborough, PE1 1HG

Home mobile: 07572 463904

Home: darren.fower@peterborough.gov.uk

  Labour Gunthorpe

Councillor Judy Fox

11 Church Close, Newborough, Peterborough, PE6 7RA

Home: 01733 810083

Home: judy.fox@peterborough.gov.uk

  Werrington First Werrington

Councillor John Fox

11 Church Close, Newborough, Peterborough, PE6 7RA

Home: 01733 810083

Home mobile: 07540 358396

Home: john.fox@peterborough.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor of Peterborough 2018 - 2019 Werrington First Werrington

Councillor Janet Goodwin

30 Chandlers, Orton Brimbles, Peterborough, PE2 5YW

Work: 07932397397

Home: janet.goodwin@peterborough.gov.uk

  Conservative Hargate and Hempsted

Councillor Chris Harper

40 Portchester Close, Peterborough, PE2 8UP

Work mobile: 07572 463898

Home: chris.harper@peterborough.gov.uk

  Conservative Stanground South

Councillor Terri Haynes

16 Kentmere Place, Gunthorpe, Peterborough, PE4 7WY

Work: 01733 235626

Work: terri.haynes@peterborough.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Fletton and Stanground

Councillor Samantha Hemraj

109 Whitacre, Parnwell, Peterborough, PE1 4SX

Home mobile: 07970340781

Home: samantha.hemraj@peterborough.gov.uk

  Labour East

Councillor Peter Hiller

c/o The Old Barn, Hawthorn Farm, Ashton, Peterborough, PE9 3ZY

Work mobile: 07920 160487

Work: peter.hiller@peterborough.gov.uk

Home: peter.hiller@peterborough.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Strategic Planning and Commercial Strategy and Investments Conservative Glinton and Castor

Councillor Christian Hogg

12 Stapledon Road, Peterborough, PE2 6TD

Work: 01733 235626

Work mobile: 07415359123

Home: christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Fletton and Stanground

Councillor John Holdich OBE

1 Rectory Lane, Glinton, Peterborough, PE6 7LR

Work: 01733 452479

Work mobile: 07920 160291

Home: john.holdich@peterborough.gov.uk

Leader of the Council and Deputy Mayor of the Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Combined Authority Conservative Glinton and Castor

Councillor John Howard

75 New Lake Side, Hampton Vale, Peterborough, PE7 8HU

Work mobile: 07756 379039

Work: john.howard@peterborough.gov.uk

  Conservative Hargate and Hempsted

Councillor Julie Howell

43 East of England Way, Orton Northgate, Peterborough, PE2 6HA

Home: 01733 233960

Home: julie.howell@peterborough.gov.uk

  Green Party Orton Waterville

Councillor Mahboob Hussain

30 Brynmore, North Bretton, Peterborough, PE3 8JF

Home: 07970 309259

Work: mahboob.hussain@peterborough.gov.uk

  Labour Central

Councillor Azher Iqbal

4 Atkinson Street, Peterborough, PE1 5HU

Home mobile: 07989 169261

Work: azher.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk

  Conservative East

Councillor Amjad Iqbal

2 Angus Court, Peterborough, PE3 6BE

Work: 07817127138

Work: amjad.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk

  Labour Central

Councillor Mohammed Jamil

12 Limetree Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 2NS

Home: 01733 344722

Home mobile: 07944 045243

Home: mohammed.jamil@peterborough.gov.uk

  Labour and Cooperative Party Central

Councillor Dennis Jones

7 Anthony Close, Dogsthorpe, Peterborough, PE1 3XU

Home mobile: 07809 702336

Work: dennis.jones@peterborough.gov.uk

  Labour Dogsthorpe

Councillor Aasiyah Joseph

34 Crawthorne Road, Peterborough, PE1 4AE

Home mobile: 07588 630178

Home: aasiyah.joseph@peterborough.gov.uk

  Labour and Cooperative Party Park

Councillor Diane Lamb

39 Farleigh Fields, Orton Wistow, Peterborough, PE2 6YB

Home mobile: 07956 395006

Home: diane.lamb@peterborough.gov.uk

  Conservative Wittering

Councillor Stephen Lane

69 Ploverly, Werrington, Peterborough, PE4 6JX

Home: 01733 750638

Work mobile: 07954 167567

Home: stephen.lane@peterborough.gov.uk

  Werrington First Werrington

Councillor James Lillis

c/o Members Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HG

Home: 01733 312 369

Home: james.lillis@peterborough.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Fletton and Stanground

Councillor Ed Murphy

12 Kent Road, Peterborough, PE3 6DG

Home: 01733 315565

Work mobile: 07572 463900

Home: ed.murphy@peterborough.gov.uk

  Labour and Cooperative Party Ravensthorpe

Councillor Mohammed Nadeem

16 Vermont Grove, Peterborough, PE3 6BN

Home mobile: 07967 505151

Home: mohammed.nadeem@peterborough.gov.uk

  Conservative North

Councillor Gul Nawaz

39 Midland Road, Peterborough, PE3 6DD

Home mobile: 07814 658443

Work: gul.nawaz@peterborough.gov.uk

Home: gul.nawaz@peterborough.gov.uk

  Conservative Ravensthorpe

Councillor Shaz Nawaz

95 Elmfield Road, Peterborough, PE1 4HA

Home mobile: 07720373126

Work: shaz.nawaz@peterborough.gov.uk

  Labour and Cooperative Party Park

Councillor David Over

55 Sapperton, Werrington, Peterborough, PE4 5BS

Work mobile: 07920 160053

Work: david.over@peterborough.gov.uk

  Conservative Barnack

Councillor Shabina Qayyum

Pond House, Wisbech Road, Thorney, Peterborough, PE6 0SA

Home mobile: 07984 288585

Work: shabina.qayyum@peterborough.gov.uk

  Labour East

Councillor Lucinda Robinson

Work: lucinda.robinson@peterborough.gov.uk

  Labour and Cooperative Party Ravensthorpe

Councillor Brian Rush

174 Coneygree Road, Stanground, Peterborough, PE2 8LQ

Home: 01733 348254

Work mobile: 07939 190731

Home: brian.rush@peterborough.gov.uk

  Conservative Stanground South

Councillor Nick Sandford

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HG

Work mobile: 07572 463899

Home: nick.sandford@peterborough.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Paston and Walton

Councillor David Seaton

34 Horseshoe Way, Hampton Vale, Peterborough, PE7 8LG

Work mobile: 07920 160036

Home: david.seaton@peterborough.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Finance Conservative Hampton Vale

Councillor Asif Shaheed

53 South View Road, Peterborough, PE4 6AG

Work mobile: 07572 463526

Home mobile: 07929 513865

Home: asif.shaheed@peterborough.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Paston and Walton

Councillor Nigel Simons

Oak Barn, Old Hall Farm, French Drove, Thorney, Peterborough, PE6 0PF

Home: 01733 271105

Home mobile: 07850 878115

Work: Nigel.simons@peterborough.gov.uk

  Conservative Eye, Thorney and Newborough

Councillor Heather Skibsted

68 Wootton Avenue, Fletton, Peterborough, PE2 9EG

Work: 01733 201085

Work: heather.skibsted@peterborough.gov.uk

  Labour and Cooperative Party Orton Longueville

Councillor Irene Walsh

Home mobile: 07584 300677

Home: irene.walsh@peterborough.gov.uk

Cabinet Member for Communities Conservative Orton Longueville

Councillor Scott Warren

25 Watergall, Bretton, Peterborough, PE3 8NA

Home: 07880 691066

Home: scott.warren@peterborough.gov.uk

  Conservative Bretton

Councillor Chris Wiggin

227 West Lake Avenue, Hampton Vale, Peterborough, PE7 8HU

Home mobile: 07974 127995

Work: chris.wiggin@peterborough.gov.uk

  Liberal Democrats Hampton Vale

Councillor Ikra Yasin

79 Sallows Road, Peterborough, PE1 4EX

Home mobile: 07947 909912

Work: Ikra.yasin@peterborough.gov.uk

  Labour Park

Councillor Katia Yurgutene

13 Birch Avenue, Dogsthorpe, Peterborough, PE1 4HL

Work: katia.yurgutene@peterborough.gov.uk

  Labour and Cooperative Party Dogsthorpe