Contact details

Communities Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Jackie Allen

163 Broadway
Peterborough
PE1 4DH

Download Councillor Jackie Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Allen contact details as a CSV file

jackie.allen@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Bond (Reserve)

1 Edinburgh Avenue
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6PL

01733 576352
07951 374362

Download Councillor Sandra Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Bond contact details as a CSV file

sandra.bond@peterborough.gov.uk

Cllr Neil Boyce (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Graham Casey (Chair)

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07768 826967

Download Councillor Graham Casey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Casey contact details as a CSV file

graham.casey@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Fenner

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07920160050

Download Councillor Charles Fenner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Fenner contact details as a CSV file

charles.fenner@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Fox

11 Church Close
Newborough
Peterborough
PE6 7RA

01733 810083
07540 358396

Download Councillor John Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Fox contact details as a CSV file

john.fox@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Haseeb

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07817127138

Download Councillor Mohammed Haseeb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Haseeb contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.haseeb@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Howell (Reserve)

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

01733 233960

Download Councillor Julie Howell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Howell contact details as a CSV file

julie.howell@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Amjad Iqbal

2 Angus Court
Peterborough
PE3 6BE

07817127138

Download Councillor Amjad Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amjad Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

amjad.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Kirsty Knight

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07920 160269

Download Councillor Kirsty Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsty Knight contact details as a CSV file

kirsty.knight@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nicolle Moyo (Reserve)

36 Clayburn Road
Hampton Centre
Peterborough
PE7 8GL

07465268479

Download Councillor Nicolle Moyo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicolle Moyo contact details as a CSV file

nicolle.moyo@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Sainsbury (Vice Chairman)

c/o Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07522695002

Download Councillor Oliver Sainsbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Sainsbury contact details as a CSV file

oliver.sainsbury@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Sandford

c/o Executive and Members' Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07572 463899

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as a CSV file

nick.sandford@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Skibsted (Reserve)

c/o Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

01733 201085
07572463890

Download Councillor Heather Skibsted contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Skibsted contact details as a CSV file

heather.skibsted@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Bryan Tyler

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07920160773

Download Councillor Bryan Tyler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Tyler contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Ikra Yasin

c/o Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07970340788

Download Councillor Ikra Yasin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ikra Yasin contact details as a CSV file

Ikra.yasin@peterborough.gov.uk