Contact details

Constitution and Ethics Committee

Councillor Steve Allen

163 Broadway
Peterborough
PE1 4DH

01733 349609
07769 972400

Download Councillor Steve Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Allen contact details as a CSV file

steve.allen@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Shazia Bashir (Vice Chairman)

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough, PE1 1HG

07711 250953

Download Councillor Shazia Bashir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shazia Bashir contact details as a CSV file

shazia.bashir@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald (Chair)

27 Gretton Close
Peterborough
PE2 7WD

07860 955669

Download Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald contact details as a CSV file

wayne.fitzgerald@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Hemraj (Reserve)

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07970 340781

Download Councillor Samantha Hemraj contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Hemraj contact details as a CSV file

samantha.hemraj@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Jamil

12 Limetree Avenue
Peterborough
PE1 2NS

01733 344722
07944 045243

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.jamil@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis Jones

7 Anthony Close
Dogsthorpe
Peterborough
PE1 3XU

07809 702336

Download Councillor Dennis Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dennis Jones contact details as a CSV file

dennis.jones@peterborough.gov.uk

Daniel Kalley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01733 296334

daniel.kalley@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Sandford

c/o Executive and Members' Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07572 463899

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as a CSV file

nick.sandford@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Asif Shaheed (Reserve)

53 South View Road
Peterborough
PE4 6AG

07572 463526

Download Councillor Asif Shaheed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asif Shaheed contact details as a CSV file

asif.shaheed@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Simons

Oak Barn
Old Hall Farm
French Drove
Thorney, Peterborough
PE6 0PF

07850 878115

Download Councillor Nigel Simons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Simons contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.simons@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Irene Walsh (Reserve)

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07584 300677

Download Councillor Irene Walsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Irene Walsh contact details as a CSV file

irene.walsh@peterborough.gov.uk