Contact details

Constitution and Ethics Committee

Councillor Andy Coles

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07949 146514

Download Councillor Andy Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Coles contact details as a CSV file

andy.coles@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald

27 Gretton Close
Peterborough
PE2 7WD

07860 955669

Download Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald contact details as a CSV file

wayne.fitzgerald@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Haseeb (Reserve)

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07817127138

Download Councillor Mohammed Haseeb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Haseeb contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.haseeb@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Jamil (Vice Chairman)

12 Limetree Avenue
Peterborough
PE1 2NS

01733 344722
07944 045243

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.jamil@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Jones

c/o Executive & Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07872 816066

Download Councillor Alison Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Jones contact details as a CSV file

alison.jones@peterborough.gov.uk

Daniel Kalley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01733 296334

daniel.kalley@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Sainsbury

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07522695002

Download Councillor Oliver Sainsbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Sainsbury contact details as a CSV file

oliver.sainsbury@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Sandford (Chair)

c/o Executive and Members' Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07905 015572

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as a CSV file

nick.sandford@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Asif Shaheed (Reserve)

53 South View Road
Peterborough
PE4 6AG

07572 463526

Download Councillor Asif Shaheed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asif Shaheed contact details as a CSV file

asif.shaheed@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Simons

Oak Barn
Old Hall Farm
French Drove
Thorney, Peterborough
PE6 0PF

07850 878115

Download Councillor Nigel Simons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Simons contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.simons@peterborough.gov.uk