Contact details

Joint Meeting of the Scrutiny Committees

Councillor Imtiaz Ali

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07983 583054

Download Councillor Imtiaz Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Imtiaz Ali contact details as a CSV file

imtiaz.ali@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Allen

163 Broadway
Peterborough
PE1 4DH

07767 725618

Download Councillor Jackie Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Allen contact details as a CSV file

jackie.allen@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ansar Ali

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07825 955875

Download Councillor Ansar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ansar Ali contact details as a CSV file

ansar.ali@peterborough.gov.uk

Sameena Aziz (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Simon Barkham

152 Mountsteven Avenue
Walton
Petetrborough
PE4 6HN

07572463523

Download Councillor Simon Barkham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Barkham contact details as a CSV file

simon.barkham@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Bond (Reserve)

1 Edinburgh Avenue
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6PL

01733 576352
07951 374362

Download Councillor Sandra Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Bond contact details as a CSV file

sandra.bond@peterborough.gov.uk

Cllr Neil Boyce (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Richard Brown

7 Upton Close
Stanground
Peterborough
PE2 8LU

01733 223052
07952 102258

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as a CSV file

richard.brown@peterborough.gov.uk

Cllr June Bull (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Chris Burbage

64 Deaconscroft
Ravensthorpe
Peterborough
PE3 7LJ

07970 493107

Download Cllr Chris Burbage contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Burbage contact details as a CSV file

chris.burbage@peterborough.gov.uk

Peter Cantley (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Graham Casey

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07768 826967

Download Councillor Graham Casey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Casey contact details as a CSV file

graham.casey@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Day

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07443 535902

Download Councillor Nicola Day contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Day contact details as a CSV file

nicola.day@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Dowson

24 Thorpe Park Road
Peterborough
PE3 6LG

07908245835

Download Councillor Alan Dowson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Dowson contact details as a CSV file

alan.dowson@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin Elsey

23 Fraserburgh Way
Peterborough
PE2 6SS

07738 930599

Download Councillor Gavin Elsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin Elsey contact details as a CSV file

gavin.elsey@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Saqib Farooq

(Address not supplied)

07920160036

saqib.farooq@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Charles Fenner

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07920160050

Download Councillor Charles Fenner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Charles Fenner contact details as a CSV file

charles.fenner@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Fox

11 Church Close
Newborough
Peterborough
PE6 7RA

01733 810083
07967 131631

Download Councillor Judy Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Fox contact details as a CSV file

judy.fox@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Fox

11 Church Close
Newborough
Peterborough
PE6 7RA

01733 810083
07540 358396

Download Councillor John Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Fox contact details as a CSV file

john.fox@peterborough.gov.uk

Peter French (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Chris Harper

40 Portchester Close
Peterborough
PE2 8UP

07572 463898

Download Councillor Chris Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Harper contact details as a CSV file

chris.harper@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Haseeb

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07817127138

Download Councillor Mohammed Haseeb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Haseeb contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.haseeb@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Terri Haynes

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07920 160456

Download Councillor Terri Haynes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terri Haynes contact details as a CSV file

terri.haynes@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Hemraj

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07970 340781

Download Councillor Samantha Hemraj contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Hemraj contact details as a CSV file

samantha.hemraj@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ishfaq Hussain

22 Barkston Drive
Peterborough
PE1 4LA

07977 595636

Download Councillor Ishfaq Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ishfaq Hussain contact details as a CSV file

ishfaq.hussain@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Amjad Iqbal

2 Angus Court
Peterborough
PE3 6BE

07830 359713

Download Councillor Amjad Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amjad Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

amjad.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Aasiyah Joseph (Reserve)

33 Alexandra Road
Peterborough
PE1 4AE

07588 630178

Download Councillor Aasiyah Joseph contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aasiyah Joseph contact details as a CSV file

aasiyah.joseph@peterborough.gov.uk

Alastair Kingsley (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Kirsty Knight

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07920 160269

Download Councillor Kirsty Knight contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kirsty Knight contact details as a CSV file

kirsty.knight@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Lane

69 Ploverly
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6JX

01733 750638
07954 167567

Download Councillor Stephen Lane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Lane contact details as a CSV file

stephen.lane@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nicolle Moyo

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07956789642

Download Councillor Nicolle Moyo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicolle Moyo contact details as a CSV file

nicolle.moyo@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Murphy

12 Kent Road
Peterborough
PE3 6DG

01733 315565
07572 463900

Download Councillor Ed Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Murphy contact details as a CSV file

ed.murphy@peterborough.gov.uk

Julie O’Connor (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Shabina Qayyum

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Halll
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

01733452346

Download Councillor Shabina Qayyum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shabina Qayyum contact details as a CSV file

membersservices@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Lucinda Robinson

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07983 345136

Download Councillor Lucinda Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucinda Robinson contact details as a CSV file

lucinda.robinson@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Rush

174 Coneygree Road
Stanground
Peterborough
PE2 8LQ

01733 348254
07939 190731

Download Councillor Brian Rush contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Rush contact details as a CSV file

brian.rush@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Sainsbury

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07522695002

Download Councillor Oliver Sainsbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Sainsbury contact details as a CSV file

oliver.sainsbury@peterborough.gov.uk

Cllr Michael Samways (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Nick Sandford

c/o Executive and Members' Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07572 463899

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as a CSV file

nick.sandford@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Asif Shaheed (Reserve)

53 South View Road
Peterborough
PE4 6AG

07572 463526

Download Councillor Asif Shaheed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asif Shaheed contact details as a CSV file

asif.shaheed@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Lindsay Sharp

2 Alder Road
Hampton Hargate
Peterborough
PE7 8BX

07768 471572

Download Councillor Lindsay Sharp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lindsay Sharp contact details as a CSV file

lindsay.sharp@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Skibsted

c/o Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

01733 201085
07572463890

Download Councillor Heather Skibsted contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Skibsted contact details as a CSV file

heather.skibsted@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Bryan Tyler

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07920 160773

Download Councillor Bryan Tyler contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bryan Tyler contact details as a CSV file

bryan.tyler@peterborough.gov.uk

Flavio Vettese (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Scott Warren

25 Watergall
Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 8NA

07880 691066

Download Councillor Scott Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Warren contact details as a CSV file

scott.warren@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Wiggin

84 Hargate Way
Hampton Hargate
Peterborough
PE7 8DS

07919 213957

Download Councillor Chris Wiggin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Wiggin contact details as a CSV file

chris.wiggin@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ikra Yasin

c/o Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07970340788

Download Councillor Ikra Yasin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ikra Yasin contact details as a CSV file

Ikra.yasin@peterborough.gov.uk

Mohammed Younis (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)