Contact details

Health Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Ansar Ali

c/o Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07825 955875

Download Councillor Ansar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ansar Ali contact details as a CSV file

ansar.ali@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Barkham

152 Mountsteven Avenue
Walton
Petetrborough
PE4 6HN

07572463523

Download Councillor Simon Barkham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Barkham contact details as a CSV file

simon.barkham@peterborough.gov.uk

Cllr June Bull (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Chris Burbage

64 Deaconscroft
Ravensthorpe
Peterborough
PE3 7LJ

07970 493107

Download Cllr Chris Burbage contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Burbage contact details as a CSV file

chris.burbage@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Casey (Reserve)

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07768 826967

Download Councillor Graham Casey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Casey contact details as a CSV file

graham.casey@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Terri Haynes (Reserve)

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07920 160456

Download Councillor Terri Haynes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terri Haynes contact details as a CSV file

terri.haynes@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Hemraj

109 Whitacre
Parnwell
Peterborough
PE1 4SX

07970 340781

Download Councillor Samantha Hemraj contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Hemraj contact details as a CSV file

samantha.hemraj@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Amjad Iqbal (Reserve)

2 Angus Court
Peterborough
PE3 6BE

07817127138

Download Councillor Amjad Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amjad Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

amjad.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Shabina Qayyum

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Halll
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

01733452346

Download Councillor Shabina Qayyum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shabina Qayyum contact details as a CSV file

membersservices@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Rush (Vice Chairman)

174 Coneygree Road
Stanground
Peterborough
PE2 8LQ

01733 348254
07939 190731

Download Councillor Brian Rush contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Rush contact details as a CSV file

brian.rush@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Sandford

c/o Executive and Members' Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07572 463899

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as a CSV file

nick.sandford@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Simons

Oak Barn
Old Hall Farm
French Drove
Thorney, Peterborough
PE6 0PF

07850 878115

Download Councillor Nigel Simons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Simons contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.simons@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Warren

25 Watergall
Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 8NA

07880 691066

Download Councillor Scott Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Warren contact details as a CSV file

scott.warren@peterborough.gov.uk