Search powered byGoogle

Contact details

Growth, Environment and Resources Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Kim Aitken

2 Robert Raynor Close
Orton Longueville
Peterborough, PE2 7AY

07984765770

Download Councillor Kim Aitken contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Aitken contact details as a CSV file

kim.aitken@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Brown

7 Upton Close
Stanground
Peterborough
PE2 8LU

01733 223052
07952102258

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as a CSV file

richard.brown@peterborough.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Burbage

64 Deaconscroft
Ravensthorpe
Peterborough
PE3 7LJ

07970 493107

Download Cllr Chris Burbage contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Burbage contact details as a CSV file

chris.burbage@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Casey (Vice Chairman)

c/o Members Services
Town Hall
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07768 826967

Download Councillor Graham Casey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Casey contact details as a CSV file

graham.casey@peterborough.gov.uk

Cllr Angus Ellis

43 Middleton
Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 9XH

07920 160050

Download Cllr Angus Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Angus Ellis contact details as a CSV file

angus.ellis@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Fox

11 Church Close
Newborough
Peterborough
PE6 7RA

01733 810083
07572 463908

Download Councillor Judy Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Fox contact details as a CSV file

judy.fox@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Goodwin (Reserve)

30 Chandlers
Orton Brimbles
Peterborough
PE2 5YW

07932397397

Download Councillor Janet Goodwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Goodwin contact details as a CSV file

janet.goodwin@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Harper (Chairman)

40 Portchester Close
Peterborough
PE2 8UP

07572 463898

Download Councillor Chris Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Harper contact details as a CSV file

chris.harper@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Howard

75 New Lake Side
Hampton Vale
Peterborough
PE7 8HU

07756 379039

Download Councillor John Howard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Howard contact details as a CSV file

john.howard@peterborough.gov.uk

Cllr Keith Lievesley (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Shabina Qayyum (Reserve)

Pond House
Wisbech Road
Thorney
Peterborough
PE6 0SA

07984 288585

Download Councillor Shabina Qayyum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shabina Qayyum contact details as a CSV file

shabina.qayyum@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Sandford (Reserve)

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07572 463899

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as a CSV file

nick.sandford@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Skibsted

c/o Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

01733 201085
07572463890

Download Councillor Heather Skibsted contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Skibsted contact details as a CSV file

heather.skibsted@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Wiggin

227 West Lake Avenue
Hampton Vale
Peterborough
PE7 8HU

07919 213957

Download Councillor Chris Wiggin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Wiggin contact details as a CSV file

chris.wiggin@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ikra Yasin

79 Sallows Road
Peterborough
PE1 4EX

07970340788

Download Councillor Ikra Yasin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ikra Yasin contact details as a CSV file

Ikra.yasin@peterborough.gov.uk