Search powered byGoogle

Contact details

Children and Education Scrutiny Committee

Cllr Junaid Bhatti (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Peter Cantley (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Graham Casey

c/o Members Services
Town Hall
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07768 826967

Download Councillor Graham Casey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Casey contact details as a CSV file

graham.casey@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Coles

c/o Members Services
Ground Floor, Town Hall
Bridge Street,
Peterborough
PE3 6AZ

07572 463891

Download Councillor Louise Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Coles contact details as a CSV file

louise.coles@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Day

74 Garton End Road
Peterborough
PE1 4EJ

07908 245813

Download Councillor Nicola Day contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Day contact details as a CSV file

nicola.day@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Dowson

24 Thorpe Park Road
Peterborough
PE3 6LG

07908245835

Download Councillor Alan Dowson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Dowson contact details as a CSV file

alan.dowson@peterborough.gov.uk

Cllr Angus Ellis (Reserve)

43 Middleton
Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 9XH

07920 160050

Download Cllr Angus Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Angus Ellis contact details as a CSV file

angus.ellis@peterborough.gov.uk

Peter French (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Janet Goodwin (Chair)

30 Chandlers
Orton Brimbles
Peterborough
PE2 5YW

07932397397

Download Councillor Janet Goodwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Goodwin contact details as a CSV file

janet.goodwin@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Terri Haynes

50a Horseshoe Way
Hampton Vale
Peterborough
PE7 8LG

07920 160456

Download Councillor Terri Haynes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terri Haynes contact details as a CSV file

terri.haynes@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Hemraj (Reserve)

109 Whitacre
Parnwell
Peterborough
PE1 4SX

07970340781

Download Councillor Samantha Hemraj contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Hemraj contact details as a CSV file

samantha.hemraj@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Howell (Reserve)

43 East of England Way
Orton Northgate
Peterborough
PE2 6HA

01733 233960

Download Councillor Julie Howell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Howell contact details as a CSV file

julie.howell@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis Jones

7 Anthony Close
Dogsthorpe
Peterborough
PE1 3XU

07809 702336

Download Councillor Dennis Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dennis Jones contact details as a CSV file

dennis.jones@peterborough.gov.uk

Alastair Kingsley (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Stephen Lane

69 Ploverly
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6JX

01733 750638
07954 167567

Download Councillor Stephen Lane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Lane contact details as a CSV file

stephen.lane@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor James Lillis (Reserve)

c/o Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

01733 312 369

Download Councillor James Lillis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Lillis contact details as a CSV file

james.lillis@peterborough.gov.uk

Cllr Susan E Lucas (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Mohammed Nadeem (Reserve)

16 Vermont Grove
Peterborough
PE3 6BN

07967 505151

Download Councillor Mohammed Nadeem contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Nadeem contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.nadeem@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor David Over (Vice Chairman)

55 Sapperton
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 5BS

07920 160053

Download Councillor David Over contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Over contact details as a CSV file

david.over@peterborough.gov.uk

Julie O’Connor (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Rizwan Rahemtulla (Co-Optee)

10 Sugar Way
Peterborough
PE2 9RL

riz_rahemtulla@yahoo.gov.uk

Councillor Lucinda Robinson

(Address not supplied)

07983 345163

lucinda.robinson@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Rush

174 Coneygree Road
Stanground
Peterborough
PE2 8LQ

01733 348254
07939 190731

Download Councillor Brian Rush contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Rush contact details as a CSV file

brian.rush@peterborough.gov.uk

Flavio Vettese (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)