Search powered byGoogle

Contact details

Adults and Communities Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Kim Aitken

2 Robert Raynor Close
Orton Longueville
Peterborough, PE2 7AY

07984765770

Download Councillor Kim Aitken contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Aitken contact details as a CSV file

kim.aitken@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Bisby

41 Juno Way
Cardea
Stanground
Peterborough, PE2 8GR

07932 397397

Download Councillor Ray Bisby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Bisby contact details as a CSV file

ray.bisby@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Bond

1 Edinburgh Avenue
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6PL

01733 576352
07951 374362

Download Councillor Sandra Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Bond contact details as a CSV file

sandra.bond@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Bond (Reserve)

1 Edinburgh Avenue
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6PL

07919 213958

Download Councillor Andrew Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Bond contact details as a CSV file

andrew.bond@peterborough.gov.uk

Cllr Neil Boyce (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Richard Brown (Vice Chairman)

7 Upton Close
Stanground
Peterborough
PE2 8LU

01733 223052
07952102258

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as a CSV file

richard.brown@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Coles (Reserve)

c/o Members Services
Ground Floor, Town Hall
Bridge Street,
Peterborough
PE3 6AZ

07572 463891

Download Councillor Louise Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Coles contact details as a CSV file

louise.coles@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Day (Reserve)

74 Garton End Road
Peterborough
PE1 4EJ

07908 245813

Download Councillor Nicola Day contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Day contact details as a CSV file

nicola.day@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Fower

c/o Members Services
Town Hall
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07716 659114

Download Councillor Darren Fower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Fower contact details as a CSV file

darren.fower@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Fox

11 Church Close
Newborough
Peterborough
PE6 7RA

01733 810083
07572 463929

Download Councillor John Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Fox contact details as a CSV file

john.fox@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Howard

75 New Lake Side
Hampton Vale
Peterborough
PE7 8HU

07756 379039

Download Councillor John Howard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Howard contact details as a CSV file

john.howard@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Howell

43 East of England Way
Orton Northgate
Peterborough
PE2 6HA

01733 233960

Download Councillor Julie Howell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Howell contact details as a CSV file

julie.howell@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Jamil

12 Limetree Avenue
Peterborough
PE1 2NS

01733 344722
07944 045243

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.jamil@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Simons (Chairman)

Oak Barn
Old Hall Farm
French Drove
Thorney, Peterborough
PE6 0PF

01733 271105
07850 878115

Download Councillor Nigel Simons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Simons contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.simons@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Skibsted (Reserve)

c/o Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

01733 201085
07572463890

Download Councillor Heather Skibsted contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Skibsted contact details as a CSV file

heather.skibsted@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ikra Yasin

79 Sallows Road
Peterborough
PE1 4EX

07970340788

Download Councillor Ikra Yasin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ikra Yasin contact details as a CSV file

Ikra.yasin@peterborough.gov.uk