Contact details

Cambridgeshire Police and Crime Panel

Edward Leigh (Chairman)

42 Devonshire Road
Cambridge
CB1 2BL

07941 471573

pcp@edwardleigh.co.uk

Claire George (Co-Optee)

20 Roxholm Close
Sleaford
Lincolnshire
NG34 9EF

clairegoerge2019@gmail.com

Councillor Alan Sharp

11 High Street
Stetchworth
CB8 9TH

07794 292941

alan.sharp@eastcambs.gov.uk

Councillor Ansar Ali

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07825 955875

Download Councillor Ansar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ansar Ali contact details as a CSV file

ansar.ali@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Tierney

6 Alexandra Road
Wisbech
Cambs
PE13 1HQ

07831 616127

me@stevetierney.org

Councillor Scott Warren

25 Watergall
Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 8NA

07880 691066

Download Councillor Scott Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Warren contact details as a CSV file

scott.warren@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Hogg

12 Stapledon Road
Peterborough
PE2 6TD

01733 235626
07866 774213

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as a CSV file

christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk

Cllr Anna Bradnam

10 High Street
Milton
Cambridge
CB24 6AJ

01223 862364

anna.bradnam@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Ferguson

9 Anderson Close
St Neots
PE19 6DN

07525 987460

stephen.ferguson@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Councillor Sally Ann Hart

The Old Rose
62 High Street
Melbourn
Royston
SG8 6AJ

cllr.hart@scambs.gov.uk

Cllr Alice Gilderdale

c/o Member Services
Cambridge City Council
The Guildhall
Cambridge
CB2 3QJ

alice.gilderdale@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Marge Beuttell

3 Elton Road
Wansford
Peterborough
PE8 6JD

07714 428586

Marge.beuttell@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Count

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Julia Huffer (Reserve)

38 Market Street
Fordham
Ely
CB7 5LQ

01638 720013

julia.huffer@eastcambs.gov.uk

Councillor David Connor (Reserve)

3 Appletree Close
March
Cambs
PE15 9QU

07711 752733

david.connor@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sarah Baigent (Reserve)

96 Cavendish Road
Cambridge
CB1 3AF

07525 653401

sarah.baigent@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Sanderson (Reserve)

29 Burmoor Close
Huntingdon
Cambridgeshire
PE29 6GE

01480 436822

tom.sanderson@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Wilson (Reserve)

5 Crowhill
Godmanchester
Cambs
PE29 2LP

01480 412747

graham.wilson@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Councillor Nicolle Moyo (Reserve)

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07816 440215

Download Councillor Nicolle Moyo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicolle Moyo contact details as a CSV file

nicolle.moyo@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Bradnam (Reserve)

10 High Street
Milton
Cambridge
CB24 6AJ

01223 862364

cllr.bradnam@scambs.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Sabir (Reserve)

c/o Executive & Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

Download Councillor Mohammed Sabir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Sabir contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.sabir@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Barkham (Reserve)

152 Mountsteven Avenue
Walton
Petetrborough
PE4 6HN

07572463523

Download Councillor Simon Barkham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Barkham contact details as a CSV file

simon.barkham@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor M Goldsack (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Charlotte Lowe (Reserve)

7 Fen Road
Pidley
Huntingdon
PE28 3DD

01487 840826

Charlotte.Lowe@huntingdonshire.gov.uk