Contact details

Cambridgeshire Police and Crime Panel

Edward Leigh (Chairman)

42 Devonshire Road
Cambridge
CB1 2BL

07941 471573

pcp@edwardleigh.co.uk

Councillor Alan Sharp

11 High Street
Stetchworth
CB8 9TH

07794 292941

alan.sharp@eastcambs.gov.uk

Councillor Ansar Ali

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07825 955875

Download Councillor Ansar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ansar Ali contact details as a CSV file

ansar.ali@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Daunton

Primrose Farm
Primrose Farm Road
Little Wilbraham
CB21 5JZ

07852 552839

cllr.daunton@scambs.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Tierney

6 Alexandra Road
Wisbech
Cambs
PE13 1HQ

07831 616127

me@stevetierney.org

Councillor Scott Warren

25 Watergall
Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 8NA

07880 691066

Download Councillor Scott Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Warren contact details as a CSV file

scott.warren@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Hogg

12 Stapledon Road
Peterborough
PE2 6TD

01733 235626
07866 774213

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as a CSV file

christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Lynn

c/o Member Services
Fenland Hall
County Road
March, Cambs

07833 776219

alynn@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Bywater

9 Crabapple Close
Sawtry
Huntingdon
PE28 5QG

07984 637553

Cllr Anna Bradnam

10 High Street
Milton
Cambridge
CB24 6AJ

01223 862364

anna.bradnam@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Baigent

96 Cavendish Road
Cambridge
CB1 3AF

07802 495329

dave.baigent@cambridge.gov.uk

Claire George (Co-Optee)

20 Roxholm Close
Sleaford
Lincolnshire
NG34 9EF

clairegoerge2019@gmail.com

Councillor Chris Wiggin (Reserve)

84 Hargate Way
Hampton Hargate
Peterborough
PE7 8DS

07919 213957

Download Councillor Chris Wiggin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Wiggin contact details as a CSV file

chris.wiggin@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor David Connor (Reserve)

3 Appletree Close
March
Cambs
PE15 9QU

07711 752733

david.connor@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Murphy (Reserve)

12 Kent Road
Peterborough
PE3 6DG

01733 315565
07572 463900

Download Councillor Ed Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Murphy contact details as a CSV file

ed.murphy@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Ayres (Reserve)

The Old House
16 London Road
Wansford
Peterborough
PE8 6JB

07920160108

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as a CSV file

lynne.ayres@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Huffer (Reserve)

38 Market Street
Fordham
Ely
CB7 5LQ

01638 720013

julia.huffer@eastcambs.gov.uk

Councillor Hamish Masson (Reserve)

8 High Street
Buckden
Cambridgeshire
PE19 5XA

Cllr Sarah Baigent (Reserve)

96 Cavendish Road
Cambridge
CB1 3AF

07525 653401

Councillor Tom Sanderson (Reserve)

29 Burmoor Close
Huntingdon
Cambridgeshire
PE29 6GE

01480 436822

tom.sanderson@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Cllr Stephen Ferguson (Reserve)

9 Anderson Close
St Neots
PE19 6DN

07525 987460

stephen.ferguson@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Cllr Fiona Whelan (Reserve)

1 Parsonage Close
Highfields Caldecote
Cambridge
CB23 7ZB

07947 865490

cllr.whelan@scambs.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Wilson (Reserve)

5 Crowhill
Godmanchester
Cambs
PE29 2LP

01480 412747

graham.wilson@cambridgeshire.gov.uk