Search powered byGoogle

Contact details

Cambridgeshire Police and Crime Panel

Edward Leigh (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

pcp@edwardleigh.co.uk

Councillor Michael Shellens

(Address not supplied)

01480 456555

Michael.Shellens@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Sharp

(Address not supplied)

alan.sharp@eastcambs.gov.uk

Councillor Ansar Ali

31 Summerfield Road
Peterborough
PE1 2JD

07825 955875

Download Councillor Ansar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ansar Ali contact details as a CSV file

ansar.ali@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Daunton

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Palmer

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Nicky Massey

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Susan Wallwork

Westoning House
41 Outwell Road
Elm
PE14 0DU

07837 410998

Councillor Steve Tierney

(Address not supplied)

me@stevetierney.org

Councillor Chris Wiggin

227 West Lake Avenue
Hampton Vale
Peterborough
PE7 8HU

07974 127995

Download Councillor Chris Wiggin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Wiggin contact details as a CSV file

chris.wiggin@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Warren

25 Watergall
Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 8NA

07880 691066

Download Councillor Scott Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Warren contact details as a CSV file

scott.warren@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Giles

(Address not supplied)

Derek.giles@hotmail.co.uk

Claire George (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor David Connor (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Christian Hogg (Reserve)

12 Stapledon Road
Peterborough
PE2 6TD

01733 235626
07415359123

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as a CSV file

christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Murphy (Reserve)

12 Kent Road
Peterborough
PE3 6DG

01733 315565
07572 463900

Download Councillor Ed Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Murphy contact details as a CSV file

ed.murphy@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Ayres (Reserve)

The Old House
16 London Road
Wansford
Peterborough
PE8 6JB

07920160108

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as a CSV file

lynne.ayres@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Lynn (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

07833 776219

alynn@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Baiju Thittala (Reserve)

78 Elizabeth Way
Cambridge
CB4 1AY

01223 471919

baiju.thittala@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Nethsingha (Reserve)

15 Bulstrode Gardens
Cambridge
CB3 0EN

01223 358148

nethsingha@btinternet.com

Councillor Julia Huffer (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

julia.huffer@eastcambs.gov.uk

Cllr Hamish Masson (Reserve)

8 High Street
Buckden
Cambridgeshire
PE19 5XA

Councillor Hazel Smith (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)