Search powered byGoogle

Contact details

Cambridgeshire Police and Crime Panel

Edward Leigh (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

pcp@edwardleigh.co.uk

Councillor David Oliver (Vice Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

doliver@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Shellens

(Address not supplied)

01480 456555

Michael.Shellens@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Councillor David Connor

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alan Sharp

(Address not supplied)

alan.sharp@eastcambs.gov.uk

Councillor Ansar Ali

31 Summerfield Road
Peterborough
PE1 2JD

07825 955875

Download Councillor Ansar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ansar Ali contact details as a CSV file

ansar.ali@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Brown

7 Upton Close
Stanground
Peterborough
PE2 8LU

01733 223052
07952102258

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as a CSV file

richard.brown@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Hogg

12 Stapledon Road
Peterborough
PE2 6TD

01733 235626
07415359123

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as a CSV file

christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Daunton

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Palmer

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Nicky Massey

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Steve Tierney

(Address not supplied)

me@stevetierney.org

Claire George (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Ed Murphy (Reserve)

12 Kent Road
Peterborough
PE3 6DG

01733 315565
07572 463900

Download Councillor Ed Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Murphy contact details as a CSV file

ed.murphy@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Ayres (Reserve)

The Old House
16 London Road
Wansford
Peterborough
PE8 6JB

07920160108

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as a CSV file

lynne.ayres@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Bond (Reserve)

1 Edinburgh Avenue
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6PL

07919 213958

Download Councillor Andrew Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Bond contact details as a CSV file

andrew.bond@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Miscandlon (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

amiscandlon@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Nethsingha (Reserve)

15 Bulstrode Gardens
Cambridge
CB3 0EN

01223 358148

nethsingha@btinternet.com

Councillor Mark Howell (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

01480 831848

mark.howell@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Huffer (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

julia.huffer@eastcambs.gov.uk

Councillor Hazel Smith (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Simon Bywater (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)