Contact details

Sustainable Growth and Environment Capital Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Chris Harper (Vice Chairman)

40 Portchester Close
Peterborough
PE2 8UP

07572 463898

Download Councillor Chris Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Harper contact details as a CSV file

chris.harper@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Brown

7 Upton Close
Stanground
Peterborough
PE2 8LU

01733 223052
07952 102258

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as a CSV file

richard.brown@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Marco Cereste

23 Bamber Street
Peterborough
PE1 2HL

07976 262268

Download Councillor Marco Cereste contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marco Cereste contact details as a CSV file

marco.cereste@peterborough.gov.uk

Cllr Angus Ellis

43 Middleton
Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 9XH

07920 160050

Download Cllr Angus Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Angus Ellis contact details as a CSV file

angus.ellis@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Jamil

12 Limetree Avenue
Peterborough
PE1 2NS

01733 344722
07944 045243

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.jamil@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Sandford

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07572 463899

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as a CSV file

nick.sandford@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Fox

11 Church Close
Newborough
Peterborough
PE6 7RA

01733 810083
07967 131631

Download Councillor Judy Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Fox contact details as a CSV file

judy.fox@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Allen (Reserve)

163 Broadway
Peterborough
PE1 4DH

01733 349609
07769 972400

Download Councillor Steve Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Allen contact details as a CSV file

steve.allen@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Fower (Reserve)

c/o Members Services
Town Hall
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07716 659114

Download Councillor Darren Fower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Fower contact details as a CSV file

darren.fower@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Lane (Reserve)

69 Ploverly
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6JX

01733 750638
07954 167567

Download Councillor Stephen Lane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Lane contact details as a CSV file

stephen.lane@peterborough.gov.uk