Contact details

Licensing Act 2003 Sub-Committee

Councillor Scott Warren

25 Watergall
Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 8NA

07880 691066

Download Councillor Scott Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Warren contact details as a CSV file

scott.warren@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Ayres

The Old House
16 London Road
Wansford
Peterborough
PE8 6JB

07718 625898

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as a CSV file

lynne.ayres@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Allen

163 Broadway
Peterborough
PE1 4DH

01733 349609
07769 972400

Download Councillor Steve Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Allen contact details as a CSV file

steve.allen@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Sainsbury (Reserve)

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07522695002

Download Councillor Oliver Sainsbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Sainsbury contact details as a CSV file

oliver.sainsbury@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Katia Yurgutene

c/o Executive & Member Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07551053335

Download Councillor Katia Yurgutene contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katia Yurgutene contact details as a CSV file

katia.yurgutene@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Sabir

c/o Executive & Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

Download Councillor Mohammed Sabir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Sabir contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.sabir@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Noreen Bi

c/o Executive & Member Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

Download Councillor Noreen Bi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Noreen Bi contact details as a CSV file

noreen.bi@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Wiggin (Chairman)

84 Hargate Way
Hampton Hargate
Peterborough
PE7 8DS

07919 213957

Download Councillor Chris Wiggin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Wiggin contact details as a CSV file

chris.wiggin@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Bond (Vice Chairman)

1 Edinburgh Avenue
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6PL

07951 374362

Download Councillor Sandra Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Bond contact details as a CSV file

sandra.bond@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Hogg (Reserve)

12 Stapledon Road
Peterborough
PE2 6TD

01733 235626
07866 774213

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as a CSV file

christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ishfaq Hussain

22 Barkston Drive
Peterborough
PE1 4LA

07977 595636

Download Councillor Ishfaq Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ishfaq Hussain contact details as a CSV file

ishfaq.hussain@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nicolle Moyo

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07816 440215

Download Councillor Nicolle Moyo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicolle Moyo contact details as a CSV file

nicolle.moyo@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Bond (Reserve)

1 Edinburgh Avenue
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6PL

07919 213958

Download Councillor Andrew Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Bond contact details as a CSV file

andrew.bond@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Dowson (Reserve)

24 Thorpe Park Road
Peterborough
PE3 6LG

07908245835

Download Councillor Alan Dowson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Dowson contact details as a CSV file

alan.dowson@peterborough.gov.uk

Karen Dunleavy (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Daniel Kalley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01733 296334

daniel.kalley@peterborough.gov.uk

Colin Miles

(Address not supplied)