Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Scott Warren (Chair)

25 Watergall
Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 8NA

07880 691066

Download Councillor Scott Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Warren contact details as a CSV file

scott.warren@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Ayres (Vice Chairman)

The Old House
16 London Road
Wansford
Peterborough
PE8 6JB

07920160108

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as a CSV file

lynne.ayres@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Allen

163 Broadway
Peterborough
PE1 4DH

01733 349609
07769 972400

Download Councillor Steve Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Allen contact details as a CSV file

steve.allen@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hiller

c/o The Old Barn
Hawthorn Farm
Ashton
Peterborough
PE9 3ZY

07920 160487

Download Councillor Peter Hiller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Hiller contact details as a CSV file

peter.hiller@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Sainsbury (Reserve)

c/o Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07522695002

Download Councillor Oliver Sainsbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Sainsbury contact details as a CSV file

oliver.sainsbury@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Aasiyah Joseph

33 Alexandra Road
Peterborough
PE1 4AE

07588 630178

Download Councillor Aasiyah Joseph contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aasiyah Joseph contact details as a CSV file

aasiyah.joseph@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mahboob Hussain

30 Brynmore
North Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 8JF

07970 309259

Download Councillor Mahboob Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mahboob Hussain contact details as a CSV file

mahboob.hussain@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Murphy

12 Kent Road
Peterborough
PE3 6DG

01733 315565
07572 463900

Download Councillor Ed Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Murphy contact details as a CSV file

ed.murphy@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Wiggin

84 Hargate Way
Hampton Hargate
Peterborough
PE7 8DS

07919 213957

Download Councillor Chris Wiggin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Wiggin contact details as a CSV file

chris.wiggin@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Bond

1 Edinburgh Avenue
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6PL

01733 576352
07951 374362

Download Councillor Sandra Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Bond contact details as a CSV file

sandra.bond@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ishfaq Hussain

22 Barkston Drive
Peterborough
PE1 4LA

07977 595636

Download Councillor Ishfaq Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ishfaq Hussain contact details as a CSV file

ishfaq.hussain@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Hogg (Reserve)

12 Stapledon Road
Peterborough
PE2 6TD

01733 235626
07866 774213

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as a CSV file

christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Dowson (Reserve)

24 Thorpe Park Road
Peterborough
PE3 6LG

07908245835

Download Councillor Alan Dowson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Dowson contact details as a CSV file

alan.dowson@peterborough.gov.uk

Karen Dunleavy (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

Daniel Kalley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01733 296334

daniel.kalley@peterborough.gov.uk