Peterborough City Council

Home | On-Line Services | Site Map | Adv. Search | Help | Contact Us | News | Accessibility | Return to graphics mode
A-Z of Services | About Peterborough | Advice & benefits | Business | Community & living | Council & democracy | Education & learning | Environment & planning | Health & social care | Housing | Jobs and careers | Leisure & culture | Streets & transport
 
 
Calendar
Committees
Decisions
Forward plans
Library
Meetings
Outside Bodies
Parish Councils
Search documents
Statistics
Subscribe to updates
What's new
Your Councillors
Your MEPs
Your MPs
 

Contact details

Employment Committee

Councillor Christian Hogg (Reserve)

12 Stapledon Road
Peterborough
PE2 6TD

01733 235626
07415359123

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as a CSV file

christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk

Daniel Kalley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01733 296334

daniel.kalley@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Holdich OBE (Vice Chairman)

1 Rectory Lane
Glinton
Peterborough
PE6 7LR

01733 452479
07920 160291

Download Councillor John Holdich OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Holdich OBE contact details as a CSV file

john.holdich@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Jamil

12 Limetree Avenue
Peterborough
PE1 2NS

01733 344722
07944 045243

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.jamil@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Hemraj

109 Whitacre
Parnwell
Peterborough
PE1 4SX

07970340781

Download Councillor Samantha Hemraj contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Hemraj contact details as a CSV file

samantha.hemraj@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald

27 Gretton Close
Peterborough
PE2 7WD

07860 955669

Download Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald contact details as a CSV file

wayne.fitzgerald@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Amjad Iqbal (Reserve)

2 Angus Court
Peterborough
PE3 6BE

07817127138

Download Councillor Amjad Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amjad Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

amjad.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Brown (Chairman)

7 Upton Close
Stanground
Peterborough
PE2 8LU

01733 223052
07952102258

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as a CSV file

richard.brown@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Coles (Reserve)

c/o Members Services
Ground Floor, Town Hall,
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

Download Councillor Andy Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Coles contact details as a CSV file

andy.coles@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mahboob Hussain (Reserve)

30 Brynmore
North Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 8JF

07970 309259

Download Councillor Mahboob Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mahboob Hussain contact details as a CSV file

mahboob.hussain@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Katia Yurgutene

13 Birch Avenue
Dogsthorpe
Peterborough
PE1 4HL

Download Councillor Katia Yurgutene contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katia Yurgutene contact details as a CSV file

katia.yurgutene@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Wiggin

227 West Lake Avenue
Hampton Vale
Peterborough
PE7 8HU

07974 127995

Download Councillor Chris Wiggin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Wiggin contact details as a CSV file

chris.wiggin@peterborough.gov.uk

 

 

 
Peterborough City Council. Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HF - (01733) 747474
 
Return to graphics mode