Contact details

Planning and Environmental Protection Committee

Daniel Kalley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01733 296334

daniel.kalley@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Harper (Chairman)

40 Portchester Close
Peterborough
PE2 8UP

07572 463898

Download Councillor Chris Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Harper contact details as a CSV file

chris.harper@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hiller (Vice Chairman)

c/o The Old Barn
Hawthorn Farm
Ashton
Peterborough
PE9 3ZY

07920 160487

Download Councillor Peter Hiller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Hiller contact details as a CSV file

peter.hiller@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Brown

7 Upton Close
Stanground
Peterborough
PE2 8LU

01733 223052
07952 102258

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as a CSV file

richard.brown@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Warren

25 Watergall
Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 8NA

07880 691066

Download Councillor Scott Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Warren contact details as a CSV file

scott.warren@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Amjad Iqbal

2 Angus Court
Peterborough
PE3 6BE

07817127138

Download Councillor Amjad Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amjad Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

amjad.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis Jones

7 Anthony Close
Dogsthorpe
Peterborough
PE1 3XU

07809 702336

Download Councillor Dennis Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dennis Jones contact details as a CSV file

dennis.jones@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Rush (Reserve)

174 Coneygree Road
Stanground
Peterborough
PE2 8LQ

01733 348254
07939 190731

Download Councillor Brian Rush contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Rush contact details as a CSV file

brian.rush@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Hogg

12 Stapledon Road
Peterborough
PE2 6TD

01733 235626
07866 774213

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as a CSV file

christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Bond

1 Edinburgh Avenue
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6PL

07919 213958

Download Councillor Andrew Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Bond contact details as a CSV file

andrew.bond@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Jamil (Reserve)

12 Limetree Avenue
Peterborough
PE1 2NS

01733 344722
07944 045243

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.jamil@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Dowson

24 Thorpe Park Road
Peterborough
PE3 6LG

07908245835

Download Councillor Alan Dowson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Dowson contact details as a CSV file

alan.dowson@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ishfaq Hussain

22 Barkston Drive
Peterborough
PE1 4LA

07977 595636

Download Councillor Ishfaq Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ishfaq Hussain contact details as a CSV file

ishfaq.hussain@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Lindsay Sharp

2 Alder Road
Hampton Hargate
Peterborough
PE7 8BX

07768471572

Download Councillor Lindsay Sharp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lindsay Sharp contact details as a CSV file

lindsay.sharp@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Bond (Reserve)

1 Edinburgh Avenue
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6PL

01733 576352
07951 374362

Download Councillor Sandra Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Bond contact details as a CSV file

sandra.bond@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Katia Yurgutene (Reserve)

13 Birch Avenue
Dogsthorpe
Peterborough
PE1 4HL

07950 368353

Download Councillor Katia Yurgutene contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katia Yurgutene contact details as a CSV file

katia.yurgutene@peterborough.gov.uk