Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald (Chair)

27 Gretton Close
Peterborough
PE2 7WD

07860 955669

Download Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald contact details as a CSV file

wayne.fitzgerald@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Allen (Vice Chairman)

163 Broadway
Peterborough
PE1 4DH

01733 349609
07769 972400

Download Councillor Steve Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Allen contact details as a CSV file

steve.allen@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Howard

75 New Lake Side
Hampton Vale
Peterborough
PE7 8HU

07592 594776

Download Councillor John Howard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Howard contact details as a CSV file

john.howard@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Marco Cereste

23 Bamber Street
Peterborough
PE1 2HL

07976 262268

Download Councillor Marco Cereste contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marco Cereste contact details as a CSV file

marco.cereste@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Ayres

The Old House
16 London Road
Wansford
Peterborough
PE8 6JB

07718 625898

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as a CSV file

lynne.ayres@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Coles

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07949 146514

Download Councillor Andy Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Coles contact details as a CSV file

andy.coles@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Simons

Oak Barn
Old Hall Farm
French Drove
Thorney, Peterborough
PE6 0PF

07850 878115

Download Councillor Nigel Simons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Simons contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.simons@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ishfaq Hussain

22 Barkston Drive
Peterborough
PE1 4LA

07977 595636

Download Councillor Ishfaq Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ishfaq Hussain contact details as a CSV file

ishfaq.hussain@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Gul Nawaz

39 Midland Road
Peterborough
PE3 6DD

07814 658443

Download Councillor Gul Nawaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gul Nawaz contact details as a CSV file

gul.nawaz@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Bisby

41 Juno Way
Cardea
Stanground
Peterborough, PE2 8GR

07932 397397

Download Councillor Ray Bisby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Bisby contact details as a CSV file

ray.bisby@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Oliver Sainsbury

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07522695002

Download Councillor Oliver Sainsbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Oliver Sainsbury contact details as a CSV file

oliver.sainsbury@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nicolle Moyo

c/o Executive and Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07816 440215

Download Councillor Nicolle Moyo contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicolle Moyo contact details as a CSV file

nicolle.moyo@peterborough.gov.uk