Search powered byGoogle

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Kim Aitken

2 Robert Raynor Close
Orton Longueville
Peterborough, PE2 7AY

07984765770

Download Councillor Kim Aitken contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Aitken contact details as a CSV file

kim.aitken@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Steve Allen

163 Broadway
Peterborough
PE1 4DH

01733 349609
07769 972400

Download Councillor Steve Allen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Allen contact details as a CSV file

steve.allen@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ansar Ali

c/o Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

07825 955875

Download Councillor Ansar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ansar Ali contact details as a CSV file

ansar.ali@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Ash

7 Enfield Gardens
Peterborough
PE3 9RP

01733 756573

Download Councillor Chris Ash contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Ash contact details as a CSV file

chris.ash@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Ayres

The Old House
16 London Road
Wansford
Peterborough
PE8 6JB

07920160108

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as a CSV file

lynne.ayres@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Barkham

152 Mountsteven Avenue
Walton
Petetrborough
PE4 6HN

07572463523

Download Councillor Simon Barkham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Barkham contact details as a CSV file

simon.barkham@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Shazia Bashir

101 Northfield Road
Peterborough
PE1 3QF

07711 250953

Download Councillor Shazia Bashir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shazia Bashir contact details as a CSV file

shazia.bashir@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Bisby

41 Juno Way
Cardea
Stanground
Peterborough, PE2 8GR

07932 397397

Download Councillor Ray Bisby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Bisby contact details as a CSV file

ray.bisby@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Bond

1 Edinburgh Avenue
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6PL

07919 213958

Download Councillor Andrew Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Bond contact details as a CSV file

andrew.bond@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Bond

1 Edinburgh Avenue
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6PL

01733 576352

Download Councillor Sandra Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Bond contact details as a CSV file

sandra.bond@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Brown

7 Upton Close
Stanground
Peterborough
PE2 8LU

01733 223052
07952102258

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as a CSV file

richard.brown@peterborough.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Burbage

64 Deaconscroft
Ravensthorpe
Peterborough
PE3 7LJ

07878 200751

Download Cllr Chris Burbage contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Burbage contact details as a CSV file

chris.burbage@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Casey

c/o Members Services
Town Hall
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07768 826967

Download Councillor Graham Casey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Casey contact details as a CSV file

graham.casey@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Marco Cereste

23 Bamber Street
Peterborough
PE1 2HL

07976 262268

Download Councillor Marco Cereste contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marco Cereste contact details as a CSV file

marco.cereste@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Coles

c/o Members Services
Ground Floor, Town Hall,
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

Download Councillor Andy Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Coles contact details as a CSV file

andy.coles@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Louise Coles

c/o Members Services
Ground Floor, Town Hall
Bridge Street,
Peterborough
PE3 6AZ

07534 259890

Download Councillor Louise Coles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Louise Coles contact details as a CSV file

louise.coles@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nicola Day

74 Garton End Road
Peterborough
PE1 4EJ

07443 535902

Download Councillor Nicola Day contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicola Day contact details as a CSV file

nicola.day@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Dowson

24 Thorpe Park Road
Peterborough
PE3 6LG

07908245835

Download Councillor Alan Dowson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Dowson contact details as a CSV file

alan.dowson@peterborough.gov.uk

Cllr Angus Ellis

43 Middleton
Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 9XH

07920160050

Download Cllr Angus Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Angus Ellis contact details as a CSV file

angus.ellis@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Farooq

10 Peterborough Road
Castor
Peterborough
PE5 7AX

07771 747666

Download Councillor Mohammed Farooq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Farooq contact details as a CSV file

Mohammed.Farooq@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald

27 Gretton Close
Peterborough
PE2 7WD

07860 955669

Download Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald contact details as a CSV file

wayne.fitzgerald@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Darren Fower

c/o Members Services
Town Hall
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07572 463904

Download Councillor Darren Fower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darren Fower contact details as a CSV file

darren.fower@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Fox

11 Church Close
Newborough
Peterborough
PE6 7RA

01733 810083

Download Councillor Judy Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Fox contact details as a CSV file

judy.fox@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Fox

11 Church Close
Newborough
Peterborough
PE6 7RA

01733 810083
07540 358396

Download Councillor John Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Fox contact details as a CSV file

john.fox@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Goodwin

30 Chandlers
Orton Brimbles
Peterborough
PE2 5YW

07932397397

Download Councillor Janet Goodwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Goodwin contact details as a CSV file

janet.goodwin@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Harper

40 Portchester Close
Peterborough
PE2 8UP

07572 463898

Download Councillor Chris Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Harper contact details as a CSV file

chris.harper@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Terri Haynes

7 Mansfield Court
Peterborough
PE1 4NE

07920 160456

Download Councillor Terri Haynes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terri Haynes contact details as a CSV file

terri.haynes@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Samantha Hemraj

109 Whitacre
Parnwell
Peterborough
PE1 4SX

07970340781

Download Councillor Samantha Hemraj contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Samantha Hemraj contact details as a CSV file

samantha.hemraj@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Hiller

c/o The Old Barn
Hawthorn Farm
Ashton
Peterborough
PE9 3ZY

07920 160487

Download Councillor Peter Hiller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Hiller contact details as a CSV file

peter.hiller@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Christian Hogg

12 Stapledon Road
Peterborough
PE2 6TD

01733 235626
07415359123

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christian Hogg contact details as a CSV file

christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Holdich OBE

1 Rectory Lane
Glinton
Peterborough
PE6 7LR

01733 452479
07920 160291

Download Councillor John Holdich OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Holdich OBE contact details as a CSV file

john.holdich@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Howard

75 New Lake Side
Hampton Vale
Peterborough
PE7 8HU

07756 379039

Download Councillor John Howard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Howard contact details as a CSV file

john.howard@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Julie Howell

43 East of England Way
Orton Northgate
Peterborough
PE2 6HA

01733 233960

Download Councillor Julie Howell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julie Howell contact details as a CSV file

julie.howell@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mahboob Hussain

30 Brynmore
North Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 8JF

07970 309259

Download Councillor Mahboob Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mahboob Hussain contact details as a CSV file

mahboob.hussain@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Azher Iqbal

4 Atkinson Street
Peterborough
PE1 5HU

07989 169261

Download Councillor Azher Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Azher Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

azher.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Amjad Iqbal

2 Angus Court
Peterborough
PE3 6BE

07817127138

Download Councillor Amjad Iqbal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Amjad Iqbal contact details as a CSV file

amjad.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Jamil

12 Limetree Avenue
Peterborough
PE1 2NS

01733 344722
07944 045243

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.jamil@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis Jones

7 Anthony Close
Dogsthorpe
Peterborough
PE1 3XU

07809 702336

Download Councillor Dennis Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dennis Jones contact details as a CSV file

dennis.jones@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Aasiyah Joseph

34 Crawthorne Road
Peterborough
PE1 4AE

07588 630178

Download Councillor Aasiyah Joseph contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aasiyah Joseph contact details as a CSV file

aasiyah.joseph@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Diane Lamb

39 Farleigh Fields
Orton Wistow
Peterborough
PE2 6YB

07956 395006

Download Councillor Diane Lamb contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diane Lamb contact details as a CSV file

diane.lamb@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Lane

69 Ploverly
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6JX

01733 750638
07954 167567

Download Councillor Stephen Lane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Lane contact details as a CSV file

stephen.lane@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor James Lillis

c/o Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

01733 312 369

Download Councillor James Lillis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Lillis contact details as a CSV file

james.lillis@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Murphy

12 Kent Road
Peterborough
PE3 6DG

01733 315565
07572 463900

Download Councillor Ed Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Murphy contact details as a CSV file

ed.murphy@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Nadeem

16 Vermont Grove
Peterborough
PE3 6BN

07967 505151

Download Councillor Mohammed Nadeem contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Nadeem contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.nadeem@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Gul Nawaz

39 Midland Road
Peterborough
PE3 6DD

07814 658443

Download Councillor Gul Nawaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gul Nawaz contact details as a CSV file

gul.nawaz@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Shaz Nawaz

95 Elmfield Road
Peterborough
PE1 4HA

07720373126

Download Councillor Shaz Nawaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaz Nawaz contact details as a CSV file

shaz.nawaz@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor David Over

55 Sapperton
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 5BS

07920 160053

Download Councillor David Over contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Over contact details as a CSV file

david.over@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Shabina Qayyum

Pond House
Wisbech Road
Thorney
Peterborough
PE6 0SA

07984 288585

Download Councillor Shabina Qayyum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shabina Qayyum contact details as a CSV file

shabina.qayyum@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Lucinda Robinson

(Address not supplied)

lucinda.robinson@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Rush

174 Coneygree Road
Stanground
Peterborough
PE2 8LQ

01733 348254
07939 190731

Download Councillor Brian Rush contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Rush contact details as a CSV file

brian.rush@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Sandford

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07572 463899

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as a CSV file

nick.sandford@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor David Seaton

34 Horseshoe Way
Hampton Vale
Peterborough
PE7 8LG

07920 160036

Download Councillor David Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Seaton contact details as a CSV file

david.seaton@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Asif Shaheed

53 South View Road
Peterborough
PE4 6AG

07572 463526

Download Councillor Asif Shaheed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asif Shaheed contact details as a CSV file

asif.shaheed@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Simons

Oak Barn
Old Hall Farm
French Drove
Thorney, Peterborough
PE6 0PF

01733 271105
07850 878115

Download Councillor Nigel Simons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Simons contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.simons@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Heather Skibsted

c/o Members Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HZ

01733 201085
07572463890

Download Councillor Heather Skibsted contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Heather Skibsted contact details as a CSV file

heather.skibsted@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Irene Walsh

(Address not supplied)

07584 300677

irene.walsh@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Warren

25 Watergall
Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 8NA

07880 691066

Download Councillor Scott Warren contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Warren contact details as a CSV file

scott.warren@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Wiggin

227 West Lake Avenue
Hampton Vale
Peterborough
PE7 8HU

07974 127995

Download Councillor Chris Wiggin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Wiggin contact details as a CSV file

chris.wiggin@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ikra Yasin

79 Sallows Road
Peterborough
PE1 4EX

07947 909912

Download Councillor Ikra Yasin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ikra Yasin contact details as a CSV file

Ikra.yasin@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Katia Yurgutene

13 Birch Avenue
Dogsthorpe
Peterborough
PE1 4HL

Download Councillor Katia Yurgutene contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Katia Yurgutene contact details as a CSV file

katia.yurgutene@peterborough.gov.uk