Mailing list

Constitution and Ethics Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Andy Coles, c/o Executive and Members Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HZ, 07949 146514, , andy.coles@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald, 27 Gretton Close, Peterborough, , , PE2 7WD, , 07860 955669, wayne.fitzgerald@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Haseeb, c/o Executive and Members Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HZ, 07861 900904, , mohammed.haseeb@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Jamil, 12 Limetree Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 2NS, , , , 01733 344722, 07944 045243, mohammed.jamil@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Jones, c/o Executive & Members Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HZ, , 07872 816066, alison.jones@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Oliver Sainsbury, c/o Executive and Members Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HZ, 07522695002, , oliver.sainsbury@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Sandford, c/o Executive and Members' Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HG, , 07905 015572, nick.sandford@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Asif Shaheed, c/o Executive and Members Services, Town Hall, Peterborough, , PE1 1HG, , 07572 463526, asif.shaheed@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Simons, c/o Executive and Members Services, Town Hall, Peterborough, , PE1 1HZ, , 07850 878115, Nigel.simons@peterborough.gov.uk
Vacancy, (Address not supplied)