Search powered byGoogle

Mailing list

Planning Site Visits

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Andrew Bond, 1 Edinburgh Avenue, Werrington, Peterborough, , PE4 6PL, , 07919 213958, andrew.bond@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Brown, 7 Upton Close, Stanground, Peterborough, , PE2 8LU, 01733 223052, 07952 102258, richard.brown@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Casey, c/o Members Services, Town Hall, Peterborough, , PE1 1HG, , 07768 826967, graham.casey@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Harper, 40 Portchester Close, Peterborough, , , PE2 8UP, , 07572 463898, chris.harper@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Hiller, c/o The Old Barn, Hawthorn Farm, Ashton, Peterborough, PE9 3ZY, , 07920 160487, peter.hiller@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Hogg, 12 Stapledon Road, Peterborough, PE2 6TD, , , , 01733 235626, 07415359123, christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Mahboob Hussain, 30 Brynmore, North Bretton, Peterborough, , PE3 8JF, 07970 309259, , mahboob.hussain@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Amjad Iqbal, 2 Angus Court, Peterborough, , , PE3 6BE, 07817127138, , amjad.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Dennis Jones, 7 Anthony Close, Dogsthorpe, Peterborough, , PE1 3XU, , 07809 702336, dennis.jones@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Ed Murphy, 12 Kent Road, Peterborough, , , PE3 6DG, 01733 315565, 07572 463900, ed.murphy@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Rush, 174 Coneygree Road, Stanground, Peterborough, , PE2 8LQ, 01733 348254, 07939 190731, brian.rush@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Sandford, c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HG, , 07572 463899, nick.sandford@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Simons, Oak Barn, Old Hall Farm, French Drove, Thorney Peterborough, PE6 0PF, 01733 271105, 07850 878115, Nigel.simons@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Warren, 25 Watergall, Bretton, Peterborough, , PE3 8NA, 07880 691066, , scott.warren@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Katia Yurgutene, 13 Birch Avenue, Dogsthorpe, Peterborough, , PE1 4HL, , 07950 368353, katia.yurgutene@peterborough.gov.uk