Mailing list

Health Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ansar Ali, c/o Executive and Members Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HZ, , 07825 955875, ansar.ali@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Simon Barkham, 152 Mountsteven Avenue, Walton, Petetrborough, , PE4 6HN, 07572463523, , simon.barkham@peterborough.gov.uk
Cllr June Bull, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Chris Burbage, 64 Deaconscroft, Ravensthorpe, Peterborough, , PE3 7LJ, , 07970 493107, chris.burbage@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Casey, c/o Executive and Members Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HG, , 07768 826967, graham.casey@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Terri Haynes, c/o Executive and Members Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HZ, , 07920 160456, terri.haynes@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Samantha Hemraj, c/o Executive and Members Services, Town Hall, Peterborough, , PE1 1HG, , 07970 340781, samantha.hemraj@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Amjad Iqbal, 2 Angus Court, Peterborough, , , PE3 6BE, , 07830 359713, amjad.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Shabina Qayyum, c/o Executive and Members Services, Town Halll, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HZ, , 01733452346, membersservices@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Rush, 174 Coneygree Road, Stanground, Peterborough, , PE2 8LQ, 01733 348254, 07939 190731, brian.rush@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Sandford, c/o Executive and Members' Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HG, , 07572 463899, nick.sandford@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Simons, Oak Barn, Old Hall Farm, French Drove, Thorney Peterborough, PE6 0PF, , 07850 878115, Nigel.simons@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Warren, 25 Watergall, Bretton, Peterborough, , PE3 8NA, 07880 691066, , scott.warren@peterborough.gov.uk