Peterborough City Council

Home | On-Line Services | Site Map | Adv. Search | Help | Contact Us | News | Accessibility | Return to graphics mode
A-Z of Services | About Peterborough | Advice & benefits | Business | Community & living | Council & democracy | Education & learning | Environment & planning | Health & social care | Housing | Jobs and careers | Leisure & culture | Streets & transport
 
 
Calendar
Committees
Decisions
Forward plans
Library
Meetings
Outside Bodies
Parish Councils
Search documents
Statistics
Subscribe to updates
What's new
Your Councillors
Your MEPs
Your MPs
 

Mailing list

Children and Education Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Junaid Bhatti, (Address not supplied)
Peter Cantley, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Graham Casey, c/o Members Services, Town Hall, Peterborough, , PE1 1HG, , 07768 826967, graham.casey@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Coles, c/o Members Services, Ground Floor Town Hall , Peterborough, PE1 1HZ, , , 07949146514, , andy.coles@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Nicola Day, 74 Garton End Road, Peterborough, , , PE1 4EJ, , 07908 245813, nicola.day@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Dowson, 24 Thorpe Park Road, Peterborough, , , PE3 6LG, 07908245835, , alan.dowson@peterborough.gov.uk
Cllr Angus Ellis, 43 Middleton, Bretton, Peterborough, , PE3 9XH, , 07920 160050, angus.ellis@peterborough.gov.uk
Peter French, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Janet Goodwin, c/o Members Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HZ, , 07976 571180, janet.goodwin@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Terri Haynes, 12 Stapledon Road, Peterborough, , , PE2 6TD, , 07854 326511, terri.haynes@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Samantha Hemraj, 109 Whitacre, Parnwell, Peterborough, , PE1 4SX, , 07970 340781, samantha.hemraj@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Julie Howell, 43 East of England Way, Orton Northgate, Peterborough, , PE2 6HA, 01733 233960, , julie.howell@peterborough.gov.uk
Alastair Kingsley, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Stephen Lane, 69 Ploverly, Werrington, Peterborough, , PE4 6JX, 01733 750638, 07954 167567, stephen.lane@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor James Lillis, c/o Members Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HG, 01733 312 369, , james.lillis@peterborough.gov.uk
Cllr Susan E Lucas, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Mohammed Nadeem, 16 Vermont Grove, Peterborough, , , PE3 6BN, , 07967 505151, mohammed.nadeem@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor David Over, 55 Sapperton, Werrington, Peterborough, , PE4 5BS, , 07920 160053, david.over@peterborough.gov.uk
Julie O’Connor, (Address not supplied)
Rizwan Rahemtulla, 10 Sugar Way, Peterborough, , , PE2 9RL, , , riz_rahemtulla@yahoo.gov.uk
Councillor Lucinda Robinson, (Address not supplied) , , 07983 345163, lucinda.robinson@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Rush, 174 Coneygree Road, Stanground, Peterborough, , PE2 8LQ, 01733 348254, 07939 190731, brian.rush@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Skibsted, c/o Members Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HZ, 01733 201085, 07572463890, heather.skibsted@peterborough.gov.uk
Flavio Vettese, (Address not supplied)
Clare Watchorn, (Address not supplied)

 

 

 
Peterborough City Council. Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HF - (01733) 747474
 
Return to graphics mode