Search powered byGoogle

Mailing list

Cambridgeshire Police and Crime Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Edward Leigh, (Address not supplied) , , , pcp@edwardleigh.co.uk
Councillor Michael Shellens, (Address not supplied) , 01480 456555, , Michael.Shellens@cambridgeshire.gov.uk
Councillor Alan Sharp, (Address not supplied) , , , alan.sharp@eastcambs.gov.uk
Councillor Ansar Ali, c/o Members Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HZ, , 07825 955875, ansar.ali@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Daunton, (Address not supplied)
Councillor John Palmer, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Nicky Massey, C/O Member Services, Guildhall, Cambridge, , CB2 3QJ, , 07833 049179, nicky.massey@cambridge.gov.uk
Councillor Susan Wallwork, Westoning House, 41 Outwell Road, Elm, , PE14 0DU, , 07837 410998
Councillor Steve Tierney, (Address not supplied) , , , me@stevetierney.org
Councillor Chris Wiggin, c/o Members Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HZ, , 07919 213957, chris.wiggin@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Warren, 25 Watergall, Bretton, Peterborough, , PE3 8NA, 07880 691066, , scott.warren@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Derek Giles, (Address not supplied) , , , Derek.giles@hotmail.co.uk
Councillor Simon Bywater, (Address not supplied)
Claire George, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Connor, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Christian Hogg, 12 Stapledon Road, Peterborough, PE2 6TD, , , , 01733 235626, 07415359123, christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Ed Murphy, 12 Kent Road, Peterborough, , , PE3 6DG, 01733 315565, 07572 463900, ed.murphy@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Lynne Ayres, The Old House, 16 London Road, Wansford, Peterborough, PE8 6JB, , 07920160108, lynne.ayres@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Lynn, (Address not supplied) , 07833 776219, , alynn@fenland.gov.uk
Councillor Lucy Nethsingha, 15 Bulstrode Gardens, Cambridge, CB3 0EN, , , , 01223 358148, , nethsingha@btinternet.com
Councillor Julia Huffer, (Address not supplied) , , , julia.huffer@eastcambs.gov.uk
Councillor Hamish Masson, 8 High Street, Buckden, Cambridgeshire, , PE19 5XA
Councillor Hazel Smith, (Address not supplied)