Mailing list

Wothorpe Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Mrs Rena Russell - Clerk to the Parish Council, The Close, First Drift, Wothorpe, PE9 3LA
Cllr William Glencross, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Paul Redfern, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Louise Rigby, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Simon Lee Robinson, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Maria Rena Russell, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Kirstie Wright, (Address not supplied)