Mailing list

Maxey Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Elinor Beesley - Clerk to Maxey Parish Council, 15 Church Street, Thurlby, Bourne, Lincolnshire, PE10 0EH
Cllr Roger Chown, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Mark Deaton, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Peter Hardy, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Simon Heath, 60 High Street, Maxey, , , , , 01733 422737
Cllr Trevor Purllant, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Jack Wilson, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Lynne Yarham, 7 Torpel Way, Maxey, Peterborough, , PE6 9EQ