Mailing list

Ailsworth Parish Council

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Jenny Rice - Clerk To The Parish Council, Hibbins Cottage, The Green, Ketton, Stamford, PE9 3RA
Cllr Megan Ellershaw, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Sean Langston-Jones, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Richard Moon, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Anne Perkins, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Joan Pickett, (Address not supplied)
Jenny Rice, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Michael Samways, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Martin Stalley, (Address not supplied) , , 07985 216034