Peterborough City Council

Home | On-Line Services | Site Map | Adv. Search | Help | Contact Us | News | Accessibility | Return to graphics mode
A-Z of Services | About Peterborough | Advice & benefits | Business | Community & living | Council & democracy | Education & learning | Environment & planning | Health & social care | Housing | Jobs and careers | Leisure & culture | Streets & transport
 
 
Calendar
Committees
Decisions
Forward plans
Library
Meetings
Outside Bodies
Parish Councils
Search documents
Statistics
Subscribe to updates
What's new
Your Councillors
Your MEPs
Your MPs
 

Mailing list

Licensing Act 2003 Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Azher Iqbal, 4 Atkinson Street, Peterborough, PE1 5HU, , , , , 07989 169261, azher.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Lynne Ayres, The Old House, 16 London Road, Wansford, Peterborough, PE8 6JB, , 07920160108, lynne.ayres@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Steve Allen, 163 Broadway, Peterborough, , , PE1 4DH, 01733 349609, 07769 972400, steve.allen@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Coles, c/o Members Services, Ground Floor Town Hall , Peterborough, PE1 1HZ, , , , , andy.coles@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Hiller, c/o The Old Barn, Hawthorn Farm, Ashton, Peterborough, PE9 3ZY, , 07920 160487, peter.hiller@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Aasiyah Joseph, 34 Crawthorne Road, Peterborough, , , PE1 4AE, , 07588 630178, aasiyah.joseph@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Mahboob Hussain, 30 Brynmore, North Bretton, Peterborough, , PE3 8JF, 07970 309259, , mahboob.hussain@peterborough.gov.uk
Cllr Angus Ellis, 43 Middleton, Bretton, Peterborough, , PE3 9XH, 07920160050, , angus.ellis@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Wiggin, 227 West Lake Avenue, Hampton Vale, Peterborough, , PE7 8HU, , 07974 127995, chris.wiggin@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Hogg, 12 Stapledon Road, Peterborough, PE2 6TD, , , , 01733 235626, 07415359123, christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor John Fox, 11 Church Close, Newborough, Peterborough, , PE6 7RA, 01733 810083, 07540 358396, john.fox@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Brown, 7 Upton Close, Stanground, Peterborough, , PE2 8LU, 01733 223052, 07952102258, richard.brown@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Bond, 1 Edinburgh Avenue, Werrington, Peterborough, , PE4 6PL, , 07919 213958, andrew.bond@peterborough.gov.uk
Karen Dunleavy, (Address not supplied)
Daniel Kalley, (Address not supplied) , 01733 296334, , daniel.kalley@peterborough.gov.uk
Colin Miles, (Address not supplied)

 

 

 
Peterborough City Council. Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HF - (01733) 747474
 
Return to graphics mode