Peterborough City Council

Home | On-Line Services | Site Map | Adv. Search | Help | Contact Us | News | Accessibility | Return to graphics mode
A-Z of Services | About Peterborough | Advice & benefits | Business | Community & living | Council & democracy | Education & learning | Environment & planning | Health & social care | Housing | Jobs and careers | Leisure & culture | Streets & transport
 
 
Calendar
Committees
Decisions
Forward plans
Library
Meetings
Outside Bodies
Parish Councils
Search documents
Statistics
Subscribe to updates
What's new
Your Councillors
Your MEPs
Your MPs
 

Mailing list

Employment Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Christian Hogg, 12 Stapledon Road, Peterborough, PE2 6TD, , , , 01733 235626, 07415359123, christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Janet Goodwin, 30 Chandlers, Orton Brimbles, Peterborough, , PE2 5YW, 07932397397, , janet.goodwin@peterborough.gov.uk
Daniel Kalley, (Address not supplied) , 01733 296334, , daniel.kalley@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor John Holdich OBE, 1 Rectory Lane, Glinton, Peterborough, , PE6 7LR, 01733 452479, 07920 160291, john.holdich@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Diane Lamb, 39 Farleigh Fields, Orton Wistow, Peterborough, , PE2 6YB, , 07956 395006, diane.lamb@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Jamil, 12 Limetree Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 2NS, , , , 01733 344722, 07944 045243, mohammed.jamil@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Sandford, c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HG, , 07572 463899, nick.sandford@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Samantha Hemraj, 109 Whitacre, Parnwell, Peterborough, , PE1 4SX, , 07970340781, samantha.hemraj@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald, 27 Gretton Close, Peterborough, , , PE2 7WD, , 07860 955669, wayne.fitzgerald@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Amjad Iqbal, 2 Angus Court, Peterborough, , , PE3 6BE, 07817127138, , amjad.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Brown, 7 Upton Close, Stanground, Peterborough, , PE2 8LU, 01733 223052, 07952102258, richard.brown@peterborough.gov.uk

 

 

 
Peterborough City Council. Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HF - (01733) 747474
 
Return to graphics mode