Peterborough City Council

Home | On-Line Services | Site Map | Adv. Search | Help | Contact Us | News | Accessibility | Return to graphics mode
A-Z of Services | About Peterborough | Advice & benefits | Business | Community & living | Council & democracy | Education & learning | Environment & planning | Health & social care | Housing | Jobs and careers | Leisure & culture | Streets & transport
 
 
Calendar
Committees
Decisions
Forward plans
Library
Meetings
Outside Bodies
Parish Councils
Search documents
Statistics
Subscribe to updates
What's new
Your Councillors
Your MEPs
Your MPs
 

Mailing list

Planning and Environmental Protection Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Daniel Kalley, (Address not supplied) , 01733 296334, , daniel.kalley@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Casey, c/o Members Services, Town Hall, Peterborough, , PE1 1HG, , 07768 826967, graham.casey@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Harper, 40 Portchester Close, Peterborough, , , PE2 8UP, , 07572 463898, chris.harper@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Hiller, c/o The Old Barn, Hawthorn Farm, Ashton, Peterborough, PE9 3ZY, , 07920 160487, peter.hiller@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Brown, 7 Upton Close, Stanground, Peterborough, , PE2 8LU, 01733 223052, 07952102258, richard.brown@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Warren, 25 Watergall, Bretton, Peterborough, , PE3 8NA, 07880 691066, , scott.warren@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Mahboob Hussain, 30 Brynmore, North Bretton, Peterborough, , PE3 8JF, 07970 309259, , mahboob.hussain@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Amjad Iqbal, 2 Angus Court, Peterborough, , , PE3 6BE, 07817127138, , amjad.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Dennis Jones, 7 Anthony Close, Dogsthorpe, Peterborough, , PE1 3XU, , 07809 702336, dennis.jones@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Rush, 174 Coneygree Road, Stanground, Peterborough, , PE2 8LQ, 01733 348254, 07939 190731, brian.rush@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Hogg, 12 Stapledon Road, Peterborough, PE2 6TD, , , , 01733 235626, 07415359123, christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Bond, 1 Edinburgh Avenue, Werrington, Peterborough, , PE4 6PL, , 07919 213958, andrew.bond@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Nick Sandford, c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HG, , 07572 463899, nick.sandford@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Heather Skibsted, 68 Wootton Avenue, Fletton, Peterborough, , PE2 9EG, 01733 201085, 07572463890, heather.skibsted@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Jamil, 12 Limetree Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 2NS, , , , 01733 344722, 07944 045243, mohammed.jamil@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Ray Bisby, 41 Juno Way, Cardea, Stanground, Peterborough PE2 8GR, , , 07875640700, , ray.bisby@peterborough.gov.uk

 

 

 
Peterborough City Council. Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HF - (01733) 747474
 
Return to graphics mode