Search powered byGoogle

Mailing list

Planning and Environmental Protection Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Amjad Iqbal, 2 Angus Court, Peterborough, , , PE3 6BE, 07817127138, , amjad.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk
Daniel Kalley, (Address not supplied) , 01733 296334, , daniel.kalley@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Casey, c/o Members Services, Town Hall, Peterborough, , PE1 1HG, , 07768 826967, graham.casey@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Lucia Serluca, 101 Driffield Way, Peterborough, PE2 9RB, , , , 01733 311298, , lucia.serluca@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Chris Harper, 40 Portchester Close, Peterborough, , , PE2 8UP, , 07572 463898, chris.harper@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Hiller, c/o The Old Barn, Hawthorn Farm, Ashton, Peterborough, PE9 3ZY, , 07920 160487, peter.hiller@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor June Stokes, 1 Carradale, Orton Brimbles, Peterborough, , PE2 5XQ, , 07983 057486, june.stokes@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Stuart Martin, 25 Langdyke, Parnwell, Peterborough, , PE1 4SS, 01733 559199, 07572 463891, stuart.martin@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Andrew Bond, 1 Edinburgh Avenue, Werrington, Peterborough, , PE4 6PL, , 07919 213958, andrew.bond@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Richard Brown, 7 Upton Close, Stanground, Peterborough, , PE2 8LU, 01733 223052, 07952102258, richard.brown@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Christian Hogg, 12 Stapledon Road, Peterborough, PE2 6TD, , , , 01733 235626, 07415359123, christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Jamil, 12 Limetree Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 2NS, , , , 01733 344722, 07944 045243, mohammed.jamil@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Shaz Nawaz, 95 Elmfield Road, Peterborough, PE1 4HA, , , , , 07720373126, shaz.nawaz@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Warren, 25 Watergall, Bretton, Peterborough, , PE3 8NA, 07880 691066, , scott.warren@peterborough.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Rush, 174 Coneygree Road, Stanground, Peterborough, , PE2 8LQ, 01733 348254, 07939 190731, brian.rush@peterborough.gov.uk