Peterborough City Council

Home | On-Line Services | Site Map | Adv. Search | Help | Contact Us | News | Accessibility | Return to graphics mode
A-Z of Services | About Peterborough | Advice & benefits | Business | Community & living | Council & democracy | Education & learning | Environment & planning | Health & social care | Housing | Jobs and careers | Leisure & culture | Streets & transport
 
 
Calendar
Committees
Decisions
Forward plans
Library
Meetings
Outside Bodies
Parish Councils
Search documents
Statistics
Subscribe to updates
What's new
Your Councillors
Your MEPs
Your MPs
 

Calendar

Events from week 36, starting Monday 31st August, 2020

Tuesday 1st September, 2020

Friday 11th September, 2020

Monday 14th September, 2020

Thursday 17th September, 2020

Monday 21st September, 2020

Tuesday 22nd September, 2020

Monday 28th September, 2020

Wednesday 30th September, 2020

Thursday 1st October, 2020

Thursday 8th October, 2020

Wednesday 14th October, 2020

Tuesday 20th October, 2020

Wednesday 21st October, 2020

Monday 26th October, 2020

Tuesday 3rd November, 2020

Tuesday 10th November, 2020

Wednesday 11th November, 2020

Tuesday 17th November, 2020

Wednesday 18th November, 2020

Thursday 19th November, 2020

Wednesday 25th November, 2020

Monday 30th November, 2020

Thursday 3rd December, 2020

Monday 7th December, 2020

Wednesday 9th December, 2020

Monday 11th January, 2021

Tuesday 12th January, 2021

Wednesday 13th January, 2021

Thursday 14th January, 2021

Tuesday 19th January, 2021

Thursday 21st January, 2021

Monday 25th January, 2021

Wednesday 27th January, 2021

Monday 1st February, 2021

Wednesday 10th February, 2021

Thursday 11th February, 2021

Monday 22nd February, 2021

Tuesday 2nd March, 2021

Wednesday 3rd March, 2021

Thursday 4th March, 2021

Wednesday 10th March, 2021

Monday 15th March, 2021

Wednesday 17th March, 2021

Thursday 18th March, 2021

Monday 22nd March, 2021

Thursday 15th April, 2021

 

 

 
Peterborough City Council. Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HF - (01733) 747474
 
Return to graphics mode