Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 28th December, 2020

Tuesday 12th January, 2021

Wednesday 13th January, 2021

Monday 18th January, 2021

Tuesday 19th January, 2021

Thursday 21st January, 2021

Monday 25th January, 2021

  • 5.00 pm Audit Committee25/01 - <a href="https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBGtAD5RrYO-xJPW96UFl_Q">Peterborough City Council's Youtube Page</a>

Tuesday 26th January, 2021

Wednesday 27th January, 2021

Monday 1st February, 2021

Wednesday 3rd February, 2021

Thursday 11th February, 2021

Wednesday 17th February, 2021

Tuesday 2nd March, 2021

Wednesday 3rd March, 2021

Thursday 4th March, 2021

Wednesday 10th March, 2021

Friday 12th March, 2021

Monday 15th March, 2021

Wednesday 17th March, 2021

Thursday 18th March, 2021

Monday 22nd March, 2021

Wednesday 24th March, 2021

Thursday 15th April, 2021