Committee attendance

Attendance statistics are available from 1 April 2010. Any attendance information for meeting dates prior to 1 April 2010 can be found within the minutes of the relevant meeting from the website.

Climate Change and Environment Scrutiny Committee, 5 meetings
Member Attendances
Cllr June Bull 1
Councillor Chris Burbage 5
Councillor Graham Casey 5
Councillor Nicola Day 4
Councillor Mohammed Farooq 5
Cllr John Fox 2
Councillor John Fox 1
Councillor Judy Fox 4
Councillor Chris Harper 1
Councillor Alison Jones 3
Councillor Dennis Jones 4
Councillor Noreen Bi 3
Cllr Michael Perkins 2
Councillor Mohammed Rangzeb 1
Councillor Mohammed Sabir 3
Cllr Michael Samways 3
Councillor Lindsay Sharp 5
Councillor Heather Skibsted 1
Councillor Chris Wiggin 5