Committee attendance

Attendance statistics are available from 1 April 2010. Any attendance information for meeting dates prior to 1 April 2010 can be found within the minutes of the relevant meeting from the website.

Communities Scrutiny Committee, 5 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Jackie Allen 5
Cllr Neil Boyce 4
Councillor Graham Casey 4
Councillor Charles Fenner 3
Councillor John Fox 4
Councillor Mohammed Haseeb 4
Cllr James Hayes 1
Councillor Christian Hogg 1
Councillor Amjad Iqbal 3
Councillor Kirsty Knight 3
Councillor Nicolle Moyo 1
Councillor Oliver Sainsbury 5
Councillor Nick Sandford 3
Councillor Bryan Tyler 5
Councillor Ikra Yasin 4