Committee attendance

Attendance statistics are available from 1 April 2010. Any attendance information for meeting dates prior to 1 April 2010 can be found within the minutes of the relevant meeting from the website.

Shareholder Cabinet Committee, 14 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Steve Allen 13
Councillor Lynne Ayres 3
Councillor Ray Bisby 4
Councillor Marco Cereste 12
Councillor Andy Coles 6
Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald 7
Councillor John Howard 5
Councillor David Seaton 6
Councillor Irene Walsh 7