Committee attendance

Attendance statistics are available from 1 April 2010. Any attendance information for meeting dates prior to 1 April 2010 can be found within the minutes of the relevant meeting from the website.

Constitution and Ethics Committee, 12 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Steve Allen 9
Councillor Shazia Bashir 9
Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald 2
Councillor Samantha Hemraj 1
Councillor Amjad Iqbal 7
Councillor Mohammed Jamil 3
Councillor Dennis Jones 1
Councillor Ed Murphy 8
Councillor Nick Sandford 10
Councillor David Seaton 8
Councillor Asif Shaheed 3
Councillor Nigel Simons 3
Councillor Sam Smith 4