Search powered byGoogle

Committee attendance

Attendance statistics are available from 1 April 2010. Any attendance information for meeting dates prior to 1 April 2010 can be found within the minutes of the relevant meeting from the website.

Corporate Parenting Committee, 10 meetings
Member Attendances
Councillor Kim Aitken 7
Councillor Darren Fower 0
Councillor Mahboob Hussain 7
Councillor Dennis Jones 5
Councillor Ed Murphy 1
Councillor John Okonkowski 5
Councillor Nick Sandford 1
Councillor Lucia Serluca 2
Councillor Asif Shaheed 0
Councillor Sam Smith 8
Councillor June Stokes 9