Peterborough City Council

Home | On-Line Services | Site Map | Adv. Search | Help | Contact Us | News | Accessibility | Return to graphics mode
A-Z of Services | About Peterborough | Advice & benefits | Business | Community & living | Council & democracy | Education & learning | Environment & planning | Health & social care | Housing | Jobs and careers | Leisure & culture | Streets & transport
Forward plans
Outside Bodies
Parish Councils
Search documents
Subscribe to updates
What's new
Your Councillors
Your MEPs
Your MPs

Attendance summary

Attendance statistics are available from 1 April 2010. Any attendance information for meeting dates prior to 1 April 2010 can be found within the minutes of the relevant meeting from the website.


Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Kim Aitken87800
Councillor Sue Allen24150
Councillor Steve Allen60590
Councillor Ansar Ali45410
Councillor Nick Arculus26150
Councillor Chris Ash92841
Councillor Lynne Ayres80721
Councillor Simon Barkham41281
Councillor Shazia Bashir650
Councillor Ray Bisby97911
Councillor Andrew Bond69500
Councillor Richard Brown1101013
Councillor Graham Casey1421390
Councillor Marco Cereste87720
Councillor Andy Coles58561
Councillor Julia Davidson78610
Councillor Sue Day25200
Councillor Alan Dowson39310
Councillor Angus Ellis44412
Councillor Gavin Elsey89800
Councillor Mohammed Farooq550
Councillor Pedro Faustino17150
Councillor Richard Ferris85750
Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald1241090
Councillor Michael Fletcher25170
Councillor Lisa Forbes38340
Councillor Darren Fower76531
Councillor Frances Fox38360
Councillor Judy Fox79761
Councillor John Fox92871
Councillor Howard Fuller55501
Councillor Janet Goodwin45400
Councillor Chris Harper1521422
Councillor David Harrington66600
Councillor Samantha Hemraj540
Councillor Roger Herdman38341
Councillor Peter Hiller1711702
Councillor Christian Hogg440
Councillor John Holdich OBE1371200
Councillor Julie Howell220
Councillor Mahboob Hussain44420
Councillor Azher Iqbal73520
Councillor Amjad Iqbal57530
Councillor Mohammed Jamil93830
Councillor Dennis Jones650
Councillor Aasiyah Joseph660
Councillor Dave King55491
Councillor John Knowles26210
Councillor Diane Lamb118960
Councillor Stephen Lane106832
Councillor Matthew Lee16140
Councillor James Lillis34220
Councillor Matthew Mahabadi22141
Councillor Yasmeen Maqbool48320
Councillor Stuart Martin1331001
Councillor Adrian Miners27210
Councillor Ed Murphy85751
Councillor Mohammed Nadeem63580
Councillor Gul Nawaz69480
Councillor Shaz Nawaz19151
Councillor Nigel North75690
Councillor David Over91792
Councillor Brian Rush1101061
Councillor Bella Saltmarsh105953
Councillor Nick Sandford103882
Councillor Sheila Scott OBE43330
Councillor David Seaton93810
Councillor Lucia Serluca1351161
Councillor Nabil Shabbir37190
Councillor Asif Shaheed98661
Councillor Nigel Simons14140
Councillor Marcus Sims20201
Councillor Sam Smith52483
Councillor June Stokes1761600
Councillor Charles W Swift OBEn/an/an/a
Councillor Testn/an/an/a
Councillor Paula Thacker MBE38301
Councillor Nick Thulbourn41390
Councillor Irene Walsh61560
Councillor Scott Warren660
Councillor John Whitby57542
Councillor Jonas Yonga17170



Peterborough City Council. Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HF - (01733) 747474
Return to graphics mode