Search powered byGoogle

Attendance summary

Attendance statistics are available from 1 April 2010. Any attendance information for meeting dates prior to 1 April 2010 can be found within the minutes of the relevant meeting from the website.


Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Kim Aitken91830
Councillor Sue Allen24150
Councillor Steve Allen62610
Councillor Ansar Ali49440
Councillor Nick Arculus26150
Councillor Chris Ash93851
Councillor Lynne Ayres82741
Councillor Simon Barkham43301
Councillor Shazia Bashir980
Councillor Ray Bisby100941
Councillor Andrew Bond72520
Councillor Richard Brown1161073
Councillor Graham Casey1461430
Councillor Marco Cereste88730
Councillor Andy Coles58562
Councillor Julia Davidson79620
Councillor Sue Day25200
Councillor Alan Dowson41330
Councillor Angus Ellis48452
Councillor Gavin Elsey89800
Councillor Mohammed Farooq880
Councillor Pedro Faustino17150
Councillor Richard Ferris89790
Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald1271120
Councillor Michael Fletcher25170
Councillor Lisa Forbes38340
Councillor Darren Fower77531
Councillor Frances Fox38360
Councillor Judy Fox81781
Councillor John Fox94882
Councillor Howard Fuller56511
Councillor Janet Goodwin47420
Councillor Chris Harper1561462
Councillor David Harrington66600
Councillor Samantha Hemraj870
Councillor Roger Herdman38341
Councillor Peter Hiller1741732
Councillor Christian Hogg990
Councillor John Holdich OBE1401230
Councillor Julie Howell330
Councillor Mahboob Hussain46440
Councillor Azher Iqbal74530
Councillor Amjad Iqbal60550
Councillor Mohammed Jamil96850
Councillor Dennis Jones980
Councillor Aasiyah Joseph880
Councillor Dave King58511
Councillor John Knowles26210
Councillor Diane Lamb121990
Councillor Stephen Lane109862
Councillor Matthew Lee16140
Councillor James Lillis35230
Councillor Matthew Mahabadi24161
Councillor Yasmeen Maqbool48320
Councillor Stuart Martin1351021
Councillor Adrian Miners27210
Councillor Ed Murphy86761
Councillor Mohammed Nadeem65580
Councillor Gul Nawaz71490
Councillor Shaz Nawaz21171
Councillor Nigel North75690
Councillor David Over94822
Councillor Brian Rush1141101
Councillor Bella Saltmarsh109993
Councillor Nick Sandford106902
Councillor Sheila Scott OBE43330
Councillor David Seaton94810
Councillor Lucia Serluca1391191
Councillor Nabil Shabbir37190
Councillor Asif Shaheed100661
Councillor Nigel Simons17170
Councillor Marcus Sims20201
Councillor Sam Smith54493
Councillor June Stokes1801640
Councillor Charles W Swift OBEn/an/an/a
Councillor Testn/an/an/a
Councillor Paula Thacker MBE38301
Councillor Nick Thulbourn41390
Councillor Irene Walsh63580
Councillor Scott Warren880
Councillor John Whitby58552
Councillor Jonas Yonga17170