Search powered byGoogle

Your Councillors

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Kim Aitken

Councillor Kim Aitken

2 Robert Raynor Close, Orton Longueville, Peterborough, PE2 7AY

Home mobile: 07920160456

Work: kim.aitken@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Orton Waterville
photo of Councillor Steve Allen

Councillor Steve Allen

163 Broadway, Peterborough, PE1 4DH

Home: 01733 349609

Home mobile: 07769 972400

Work: steve.allen@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Eye, Thorney and Newborough
photo of Councillor Ansar Ali

Councillor Ansar Ali

31 Summerfield Road, Peterborough, PE1 2JD

Home mobile: 07825 955875

Work: ansar.ali@peterborough.gov.uk

Labour North
photo of Councillor Chris Ash

Councillor Chris Ash

Mayor of Peterborough 2018 - 2019

7 Enfield Gardens, Peterborough, PE3 9RP

Home: 01733 756573

Home: chris.ash@peterborough.gov.uk

Liberal Party Dogsthorpe
photo of Councillor Lynne Ayres

Councillor Lynne Ayres

Councillor

The Old House, 16 London Road, Wansford, Peterborough, PE8 6JB

Work mobile: 07920160108

Work: lynne.ayres@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative West
photo of Councillor Simon Barkham

Councillor Simon Barkham

152 Mountsteven Avenue, Walton, Petetrborough, PE4 6HN

Work: 07572463523

Work: simon.barkham@peterborough.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Paston and Walton
photo of Councillor Shazia Bashir

Councillor Shazia Bashir

101 Northfield Road, Peterborough, PE1 3QF

Work mobile: 07931 176845

Home mobile: 07711 250953

Home: shazia.bashir@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative North
photo of Councillor Ray Bisby

Councillor Ray Bisby

41 Juno Way, Cardea, Stanground, Peterborough, PE2 8GR

Work: 07875640700

Work: ray.bisby@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Stanground South
photo of Councillor Andrew Bond

Councillor Andrew Bond

1 Edinburgh Avenue, Werrington, Peterborough, PE4 6PL

Work mobile: 07919 213958

Work: andrew.bond@peterborough.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Gunthorpe
photo of Councillor Richard Brown

Councillor Richard Brown

7 Upton Close, Stanground, Peterborough, PE2 8LU

Home: 01733 223052

Home mobile: 07952102258

Work: richard.brown@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Eye, Thorney and Newborough
photo of Councillor Graham Casey

Councillor Graham Casey

c/o Members Services, Town Hall, Peterborough, PE1 1HG

Home mobile: 07768 826967

Home: graham.casey@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Orton Longueville
photo of Councillor Marco Cereste

Councillor Marco Cereste

23 Bamber Street, Peterborough, PE1 2HL

Work: 07976 262268

Work: marco.cereste@peterborough.gov.uk

Home: marco.cereste@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Hampton Vale
photo of Councillor Andy Coles

Councillor Andy Coles

c/o Members Services, 1st Floor, Town Hall,, Peterborough, PE1 1HZ

Work: andy.coles@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Fletton and Woodston
photo of Councillor Julia Davidson

Councillor Julia Davidson

572 Fulbridge Road, Werrington, Peterborough, PE4 6SA

Home mobile: 07506 536627

Work: julia.davidson@peterborough.gov.uk

Home: julia.davidson@peterborough.gov.uk

Independent Gunthorpe
photo of Councillor Alan Dowson

Councillor Alan Dowson

24 Thorpe Park Road, Peterborough, PE3 6LG

Work: 07908245835

Work: alan.dowson@peterborough.gov.uk

Labour Fletton and Woodston
photo of Councillor Angus Ellis

Councillor Angus Ellis

43 Middleton, Bretton, Peterborough, PE3 9XH

Work: 07920160050

Work: angus.ellis@peterborough.gov.uk

Labour Bretton
photo of Councillor Gavin Elsey

Councillor Gavin Elsey

23 Fraserburgh Way, Peterborough, PE2 6SS

Home: (01733) 232243

Home mobile: 07738 930599

Home: gavin.elsey@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Orton Longueville
photo of Councillor Mohammed Farooq

Councillor Mohammed Farooq

10 Peterborough Road, Castor, Peterborough, PE5 7AX

Home mobile: 07771 747666

Home: Mohammed Farooq@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Hargate and Hempsted
photo of Councillor Richard Ferris

Councillor Richard Ferris

29 All Saints Road, Peterborough, PE1 2QT

Home mobile: 07572 463536

Work: richard.ferris@peterborough.gov.uk

Labour Park
photo of Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald

Councillor Wayne Fitzgerald

27 Gretton Close, Peterborough, PE2 7WD

Work mobile: 07920 160783

Home mobile: 07860 955669

Home: wayne.fitzgerald@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative West
photo of Councillor Darren Fower

Councillor Darren Fower

c/o Members Services, Town Hall, Peterborough, PE1 1HG

Home mobile: 07572 463904

Home: darren.fower@peterborough.gov.uk

Independent Gunthorpe
photo of Councillor Judy Fox

Councillor Judy Fox

11 Church Close, Newborough, Peterborough, PE6 7RA

Home: 01733 810083

Home: judy.fox@peterborough.gov.uk

Werrington First Werrington
photo of Councillor John Fox

Councillor John Fox

Mayor of Peterborough 2017 - 2018

11 Church Close, Newborough, Peterborough, PE6 7RA

Home: 01733 810083

Home mobile: 07540 358396

Home: john.fox@peterborough.gov.uk

Werrington First Werrington
photo of Councillor Howard Fuller

Councillor Howard Fuller

Tithe Barn, 581 Fulbridge Road, Werrington, Peterborough, PE4 6SA

Work: 07920 160370

Work: howard.fuller@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Hargate and Hempsted
photo of Councillor Janet Goodwin

Councillor Janet Goodwin

30 Chandlers, Orton Brimbles, Peterborough, PE2 5YW

Work: 07932397397

Home: janet.goodwin@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Hargate and Hempsted
photo of Councillor Chris Harper

Councillor Chris Harper

40 Portchester Close, Peterborough, PE2 8UP

Work mobile: 07572 463898

Home: chris.harper@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Stanground South
photo of Councillor Samantha Hemraj

Councillor Samantha Hemraj

109 Whitacre, Parnwell, Peterborough, PE1 4SX

Home: 01733 452346

Home: samantha.hemraj@peterborough.gov.uk

Labour East
photo of Councillor Peter Hiller

Councillor Peter Hiller

c/o The Old Barn, Hawthorn Farm, Ashton, Peterborough, PE9 3ZY

Work mobile: 07920 160487

Work: peter.hiller@peterborough.gov.uk

Home: peter.hiller@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Glinton and Castor
photo of Councillor Christian Hogg

Councillor Christian Hogg

12 Stapledon Road, Peterborough, PE2 6TD

Work: 01733 235626

Work mobile: 07415359123

Home: christian.hogg@peterborough.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Fletton and Stanground
photo of Councillor John Holdich OBE

Councillor John Holdich OBE

Leader of the Council

1 Rectory Lane, Glinton, Peterborough, PE6 7LR

Work: 01733 452479

Work mobile: 07920 160291

Home: john.holdich@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Glinton and Castor
photo of Councillor Julie Howell

Councillor Julie Howell

43 East of England Way, Orton Northgate, Peterborough, PE2 6HA

Home: 01733 233960

Home: julie.howell@peterborough.gov.uk

Green Party Orton Waterville
photo of Councillor Mahboob Hussain

Councillor Mahboob Hussain

30 Brynmore, North Bretton, Peterborough, PE3 8JF

Home: 07970 309259

Work: mahboob.hussain@peterborough.gov.uk

Labour Central
photo of Councillor Azher Iqbal

Councillor Azher Iqbal

4 Atkinson Street, Peterborough, PE1 5HU

Home mobile: 07989 169261

Work: azher.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative East
photo of Councillor Amjad Iqbal

Councillor Amjad Iqbal

2 Angus Court, Peterborough, PE3 6BE

Work: 07817127138

Work: amjad.iqbal@peterborough.gov.uk

Labour Central
photo of Councillor Mohammed Jamil

Councillor Mohammed Jamil

12 Limetree Avenue, Peterborough, PE1 2NS

Home: 01733 344722

Home mobile: 07944 045243

Home: mohammed.jamil@peterborough.gov.uk

Labour Central
photo of Councillor Dennis Jones

Councillor Dennis Jones

7 Anthony Close, Dogsthorpe, Peterborough, PE1 3XU

Home mobile: 07809 702336

Work: dennis.jones@peterborough.gov.uk

Labour Dogsthorpe
photo of Councillor Aasiyah Joseph

Councillor Aasiyah Joseph

34 Crawthorne Road, Peterborough, PE1 4AE

Home mobile: 07588 630178

Home: aasiyah.joseph@peterborough.gov.uk

Labour Park
photo of Councillor Dave King

Councillor Dave King

11 Edmond Drive, Hampton Vale, Peterborough, PE7 8WG

Work: 07970340758

Work: dave.king@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Hampton Vale
photo of Councillor Diane Lamb

Councillor Diane Lamb

39 Farleigh Fields, Orton Wistow, Peterborough, PE2 6YB

Home mobile: 07956 395006

Home: diane.lamb@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Wittering
photo of Councillor Stephen Lane

Councillor Stephen Lane

69 Ploverly, Werrington, Peterborough, PE4 6JX

Home: 01733 750638

Work mobile: 07954 167567

Home: stephen.lane@peterborough.gov.uk

Werrington First Werrington
photo of Councillor James Lillis

Councillor James Lillis

c/o Members Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HG

Home: 01733 312 369

Home: james.lillis@peterborough.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Fletton and Stanground
photo of Councillor Matthew Mahabadi

Councillor Matthew Mahabadi

18 Grafton Avenue, Netherton, Peterborough, PE3 9DP

Home: 07970 340788

Home: matthew.mahabadhi@peterborough.gov.uk

Labour and Cooperative Party East
photo of Councillor Stuart Martin

Councillor Stuart Martin

25 Langdyke, Parnwell, Peterborough, PE1 4SS

Home: 01733 559199

Work mobile: 07572 463891

Home: stuart.martin@peterborough.gov.uk

Labour Bretton
photo of Councillor Ed Murphy

Councillor Ed Murphy

12 Kent Road, Peterborough, PE3 6DG

Home: 01733 315565

Work mobile: 07572 463900

Home: ed.murphy@peterborough.gov.uk

Labour and Cooperative Party Ravensthorpe
photo of Councillor Mohammed Nadeem

Councillor Mohammed Nadeem

16 Vermont Grove, Peterborough, PE3 6BN

Home mobile: 07967 505151

Home: mohammed.nadeem@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative North
photo of Councillor Gul Nawaz

Councillor Gul Nawaz

39 Midland Road, Peterborough, PE3 6DD

Home mobile: 07814 658443

Work: gul.nawaz@peterborough.gov.uk

Home: gul.nawaz@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Ravensthorpe
photo of Councillor Shaz Nawaz

Councillor Shaz Nawaz

95 Elmfield Road, Peterborough, PE1 4HA

Home mobile: 07720373126

Work: shaz.nawaz@peterborough.gov.uk

Labour and Cooperative Party Park
photo of Councillor David Over

Councillor David Over

55 Sapperton, Werrington, Peterborough, PE4 5BS

Work mobile: 07920 160053

Work: david.over@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Barnack
photo of Councillor Brian Rush

Councillor Brian Rush

174 Coneygree Road, Stanground, Peterborough, PE2 8LQ

Home: 01733 348254

Work mobile: 07939 190731

Home: brian.rush@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Stanground South
photo of Councillor Bella Saltmarsh

Councillor Bella Saltmarsh

103 Ringwood, South Bretton, Peterborough, PE3 9SR

Home: 01733 266466

Home: bella.saltmarsh@peterborough.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Dogsthorpe
photo of Councillor Nick Sandford

Councillor Nick Sandford

c/o Members' Services, Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HG

Work mobile: 07572 463899

Home: nick.sandford@peterborough.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Paston and Walton
photo of Councillor David Seaton

Councillor David Seaton

Cabinet Member for Resources

34 Horseshoe Way, Hampton Vale, Peterborough, PE7 8LG

Work mobile: 07920 160036

Home: david.seaton@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Hampton Vale
photo of Councillor Lucia Serluca

Councillor Lucia Serluca

101 Driffield Way, Peterborough, PE2 9RB

Home: 01733 311298

Work: lucia.serluca@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Fletton and Woodston
photo of Councillor Asif Shaheed

Councillor Asif Shaheed

53 South View Road, Peterborough, PE4 6AG

Work mobile: 07572 463526

Home mobile: 07929 513865

Home: asif.shaheed@peterborough.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Paston and Walton
photo of Councillor Nigel Simons

Councillor Nigel Simons

Oak Barn, Old Hall Farm, French Drove, Thorney, Peterborough, PE6 0PF

Home: 01733 271105

Home mobile: 07850 878115

Work: Nigel.simons@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Eye, Thorney and Newborough
photo of Councillor Sam Smith

Councillor Sam Smith

Cabinet Member for Children's Services

36 Princes Gardens, Peterborough, PE1 4DP

Work mobile: 07572 463890

Work: sam.smith@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Ravensthorpe
photo of Councillor June Stokes

Councillor June Stokes

1 Carradale, Orton Brimbles, Peterborough, PE2 5XQ

Home mobile: 07983 057486

Home: june.stokes@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Orton Waterville
photo of Councillor Test

Councillor Test

   
photo of Councillor Irene Walsh

Councillor Irene Walsh

Home mobile: 07584 300677

Home: irene.walsh@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Orton Longueville
photo of Councillor Scott Warren

Councillor Scott Warren

25 Watergall, Bretton, Peterborough, PE3 8NA

Home: 07880 691066

Home: scott.warren@peterborough.gov.uk

Conservative Bretton
photo of Councillor John Whitby

Councillor John Whitby

21 Southfields Drive, Stanground, Peterborough, PE2 8QA

Work mobile: 07982 710735

Work: john.whitby@peterborough.gov.uk

United Kingdom Independence Party Fletton and Stanground