Peterborough City Council

Home | On-Line Services | Site Map | Adv. Search | Help | Contact Us | News | Accessibility | Return to graphics mode
A-Z of Services | About Peterborough | Advice & benefits | Business | Community & living | Council & democracy | Education & learning | Environment & planning | Health & social care | Housing | Jobs and careers | Leisure & culture | Streets & transport
 
 
Calendar
Committees
Decisions
Forward plans
Library
Meetings
Outside Bodies
Parish Councils
Search documents
Statistics
Subscribe to updates
What's new
Your Councillors
Your MEPs
Your MPs
 

Contact details

Health Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Kim Aitken

2 Robert Raynor Close
Orton Longueville
Peterborough, PE2 7AY

07920160456

Download Councillor Kim Aitken contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Aitken contact details as a CSV file

kim.aitken@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Barkham

152 Mountsteven Avenue
Walton
Petetrborough
PE4 6HN

07572463523

Download Councillor Simon Barkham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Barkham contact details as a CSV file

simon.barkham@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor June Bull (Reserve)

c/o Members Services. 1st Floor
Town Hall, Peterborough, PE1 1HG

07572463929

Download Councillor June Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Bull contact details as a CSV file

june.bull@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Casey

c/o Members Services
Town Hall
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07768 826967

Download Councillor Graham Casey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Casey contact details as a CSV file

graham.casey@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Marco Cereste (Chairman)

23 Bamber Street
Peterborough
PE1 2HL

07976 262268

Download Councillor Marco Cereste contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marco Cereste contact details as a CSV file

marco.cereste@peterborough.gov.uk

Cllr Henry Clark (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Alan Clark (Reserve)

46 Fellowes Garden
Peterborough, PE2 8DH

07514 564711

alan.clark@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Fox (Reserve)

11 Church Close
Newborough
Peterborough
PE6 7RA

01733 810083
07540 358396

Download Councillor John Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Fox contact details as a CSV file

john.fox@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Fuller

39 Deeping St James Road
Peterborough
PE6 9BT

07920 160370

Download Councillor Howard Fuller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Fuller contact details as a CSV file

howard.fuller@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Jamil

12 Limetree Avenue
Peterborough
PE1 2NS

01733 344722
07944 045243

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.jamil@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nazim Khan MBE

1085 Bourges Boulevard
Peterborough
PE1 2AT

07971 238977

nazim.khan@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Lane

69 Ploverly
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6JX

01733 750638
07954 167567

Download Councillor Stephen Lane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Lane contact details as a CSV file

stephen.lane@peterborough.gov.uk

Jason Merrill (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Gul Nawaz

39 Midland Road
Peterborough
PE3 6DD

07814 658443

Download Councillor Gul Nawaz contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gul Nawaz contact details as a CSV file

gul.nawaz@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Rush (Vice Chairman)

174 Coneygree Road
Stanground
Peterborough
PE2 8LQ

01733 348254
07939 190731

Download Councillor Brian Rush contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Rush contact details as a CSV file

brian.rush@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Asif Shaheed (Reserve)

53 South View Road
Peterborough
PE4 6AG

07929 513865

Download Councillor Asif Shaheed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asif Shaheed contact details as a CSV file

asif.shaheed@peterborough.gov.uk

Dr Steve Watson (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor John Whitby

21 Southfields Drive
Stanground
Peterborough
PE2 8QA

07982 710735

Download Councillor John Whitby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Whitby contact details as a CSV file

john.whitby@peterborough.gov.uk

 

 

 
Peterborough City Council. Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HF - (01733) 747474
 
Return to graphics mode