Peterborough City Council

Home | On-Line Services | Site Map | Adv. Search | Help | Contact Us | News | Accessibility | Return to graphics mode
A-Z of Services | About Peterborough | Advice & benefits | Business | Community & living | Council & democracy | Education & learning | Environment & planning | Health & social care | Housing | Jobs and careers | Leisure & culture | Streets & transport
 
 
Calendar
Committees
Decisions
Forward plans
Library
Meetings
Outside Bodies
Parish Councils
Search documents
Statistics
Subscribe to updates
What's new
Your Councillors
Your MEPs
Your MPs
 

Contact details

Growth, Environment and Resources Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Kim Aitken

2 Robert Raynor Close
Orton Longueville
Peterborough, PE2 7AY

07920160456

Download Councillor Kim Aitken contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kim Aitken contact details as a CSV file

kim.aitken@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Brown

7 Upton Close
Stanground
Peterborough
PE2 8LU

01733 223052
07952102258

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Brown contact details as a CSV file

richard.brown@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor June Bull (Chairman)

c/o Members Services. 1st Floor
Town Hall, Peterborough, PE1 1HG

07572463929

Download Councillor June Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Bull contact details as a CSV file

june.bull@peterborough.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Clarke (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Angus Ellis (Reserve)

43 Middleton
Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 9XH

07920160050

Download Councillor Angus Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angus Ellis contact details as a CSV file

angus.ellis@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Farooq

10 Peterborough Road
Castor
Peterborough
PE5 7AX

07771 747666

Download Councillor Mohammed Farooq contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Farooq contact details as a CSV file

Mohammed Farooq@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Ferris

29 All Saints Road
Peterborough
PE1 2QT

07572 463536

Download Councillor Richard Ferris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Ferris contact details as a CSV file

richard.ferris@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Fox

11 Church Close
Newborough
Peterborough
PE6 7RA

01733 810083

Download Councillor Judy Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Fox contact details as a CSV file

judy.fox@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Janet Goodwin (Reserve)

30 Chandlers
Orton Brimbles
Peterborough
PE2 5YW

07932397397

Download Councillor Janet Goodwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Janet Goodwin contact details as a CSV file

janet.goodwin@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Chris Harper (Vice Chairman)

40 Portchester Close
Peterborough
PE2 8UP

07572 463898

Download Councillor Chris Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Harper contact details as a CSV file

chris.harper@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Aasiyah Joseph

34 Crawthorne Road
Peterborough
PE1 4AE

07588 630178

Download Councillor Aasiyah Joseph contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Aasiyah Joseph contact details as a CSV file

aasiyah.joseph@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Dave King

11 Edmond Drive
Hampton Vale
Peterborough
PE7 8WG

07970340758

Download Councillor Dave King contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dave King contact details as a CSV file

dave.king@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Lane (Reserve)

69 Ploverly
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6JX

01733 750638
07954 167567

Download Councillor Stephen Lane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Lane contact details as a CSV file

stephen.lane@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor James Lillis (Reserve)

208 Hawksbill Way
Peterborough
PE2 8NY

01733 312 369

Download Councillor James Lillis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Lillis contact details as a CSV file

james.lillis@peterborough.gov.uk

Cllr Keith Lievesley (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Stuart Martin

25 Langdyke
Parnwell
Peterborough
PE1 4SS

01733 559199
07572 463891

Download Councillor Stuart Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Martin contact details as a CSV file

stuart.martin@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Murphy (Reserve)

12 Kent Road
Peterborough
PE3 6DG

01733 315565
07572 463900

Download Councillor Ed Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Murphy contact details as a CSV file

ed.murphy@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Sandford

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07572 463899

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as a CSV file

nick.sandford@peterborough.gov.uk

 

 

 
Peterborough City Council. Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HF - (01733) 747474
 
Return to graphics mode