Search powered byGoogle

Contact details

Appeals and Planning Review Committee

Councillor Ansar Ali

31 Summerfield Road
Peterborough
PE1 2JD

07825 955875

Download Councillor Ansar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ansar Ali contact details as a CSV file

ansar.ali@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Ayres (Reserve)

The Old House
16 London Road
Wansford
Peterborough
PE8 6JB

07920160108

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as a CSV file

lynne.ayres@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Barkham

152 Mountsteven Avenue
Walton
Petetrborough
PE4 6HN

07572463523

Download Councillor Simon Barkham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Barkham contact details as a CSV file

simon.barkham@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Angus Ellis

43 Middleton
Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 9XH

07920160050

Download Councillor Angus Ellis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angus Ellis contact details as a CSV file

angus.ellis@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Fox

11 Church Close
Newborough
Peterborough
PE6 7RA

01733 810083
07540 358396

Download Councillor John Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Fox contact details as a CSV file

john.fox@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Howard Fuller

Tithe Barn
581 Fulbridge Road
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6SA

07920 160370

Download Councillor Howard Fuller contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Howard Fuller contact details as a CSV file

howard.fuller@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Holdich OBE (Chairman)

1 Rectory Lane
Glinton
Peterborough
PE6 7LR

01733 452479
07920 160291

Download Councillor John Holdich OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Holdich OBE contact details as a CSV file

john.holdich@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Dennis Jones

7 Anthony Close
Dogsthorpe
Peterborough
PE1 3XU

07809 702336

Download Councillor Dennis Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dennis Jones contact details as a CSV file

dennis.jones@peterborough.gov.uk

Daniel Kalley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01733 296334

daniel.kalley@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Lane

69 Ploverly
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6JX

01733 750638
07954 167567

Download Councillor Stephen Lane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Lane contact details as a CSV file

stephen.lane@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor David Over

55 Sapperton
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 5BS

07920 160053

Download Councillor David Over contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Over contact details as a CSV file

david.over@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Rush (Vice Chairman)

174 Coneygree Road
Stanground
Peterborough
PE2 8LQ

01733 348254
07939 190731

Download Councillor Brian Rush contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Rush contact details as a CSV file

brian.rush@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor David Seaton

34 Horseshoe Way
Hampton Vale
Peterborough
PE7 8LG

07920 160036

Download Councillor David Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Seaton contact details as a CSV file

david.seaton@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Asif Shaheed (Reserve)

53 South View Road
Peterborough
PE4 6AG

07929 513865

Download Councillor Asif Shaheed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asif Shaheed contact details as a CSV file

asif.shaheed@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Simons

Oak Barn
Old Hall Farm
French Drove
Thorney, Peterborough
PE6 0PF

01733 271105
07850 878115

Download Councillor Nigel Simons contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Simons contact details as a CSV file

Nigel.simons@peterborough.gov.uk