Search powered byGoogle

Contact details

Appeals and Planning Review Committee

Councillor Ansar Ali

31 Summerfield Road
Peterborough
PE1 2JD

07825 955875

Download Councillor Ansar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ansar Ali contact details as a CSV file

ansar.ali@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Ayres (Reserve)

The Old House
16 London Road
Wansford
Peterborough
PE8 6JB

07920160108

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as a CSV file

lynne.ayres@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Barkham

152 Mountsteven Avenue
Walton
Petetrborough
PE4 6HN

07572463523

Download Councillor Simon Barkham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Barkham contact details as a CSV file

simon.barkham@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Gavin Elsey (Chair)

23 Fraserburgh Way
Peterborough
PE2 6SS

(01733) 232243
07738 930599

Download Councillor Gavin Elsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gavin Elsey contact details as a CSV file

gavin.elsey@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Holdich OBE (Vice Chairman)

1 Rectory Lane
Glinton
Peterborough
PE6 7LR

01733 452479
07920 160291

Download Councillor John Holdich OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Holdich OBE contact details as a CSV file

john.holdich@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Jamil (Reserve)

12 Limetree Avenue
Peterborough
PE1 2NS

01733 344722
07944 045243

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Jamil contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.jamil@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Johnson

c/o Members Services
1st Floor
Town Hall, Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07841 985742

Download Councillor Jo Johnson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jo Johnson contact details as a CSV file

jo.johnson@peterborough.gov.uk

Daniel Kalley (Secretary)

(Address not supplied)

01733 296334

daniel.kalley@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Lane

69 Ploverly
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6JX

01733 750638
07954 167567

Download Councillor Stephen Lane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Lane contact details as a CSV file

stephen.lane@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor David Over

55 Sapperton
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 5BS

07920 160053

Download Councillor David Over contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Over contact details as a CSV file

david.over@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Peach

195 Broadway
Peterborough
PE1 4DS

01733 340184

Download Councillor John Peach contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Peach contact details as a CSV file

john.peach@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Rush

174 Coneygree Road
Stanground
Peterborough
PE2 8LQ

01733 348254
07939 190731

Download Councillor Brian Rush contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Rush contact details as a CSV file

brian.rush@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Sandford (Reserve)

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07572 463899

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as a CSV file

nick.sandford@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor David Seaton

34 Horseshoe Way
Hampton Vale
Peterborough
PE7 8LG

07920 160036

Download Councillor David Seaton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Seaton contact details as a CSV file

david.seaton@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Whitby

21 Southfields Drive
Stanground
Peterborough
PE2 8QA

07982 710735

Download Councillor John Whitby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Whitby contact details as a CSV file

john.whitby@peterborough.gov.uk