Peterborough City Council

Home | On-Line Services | Site Map | Adv. Search | Help | Contact Us | News | Accessibility | Return to graphics mode
A-Z of Services | About Peterborough | Advice & benefits | Business | Community & living | Council & democracy | Education & learning | Environment & planning | Health & social care | Housing | Jobs and careers | Leisure & culture | Streets & transport
 
 
Calendar
Committees
Decisions
Forward plans
Library
Meetings
Outside Bodies
Parish Councils
Search documents
Statistics
Subscribe to updates
What's new
Your Councillors
Your MEPs
Your MPs
 

Contact details

Corporate Parenting Committee

Councillor Lynne Ayres

The Old House
16 London Road
Wansford
Peterborough
PE8 6JB

07920160108

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as a CSV file

lynne.ayres@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Bisby (Chairman)

41 Juno Way
Cardea
Stanground
Peterborough, PE2 8GR

07875640700

Download Councillor Ray Bisby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Bisby contact details as a CSV file

ray.bisby@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Bond

1 Edinburgh Avenue
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6PL

07919 213958

Download Councillor Andrew Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Bond contact details as a CSV file

andrew.bond@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor June Bull

c/o Members Services. 1st Floor
Town Hall, Peterborough, PE1 1HG

07572463929

Download Councillor June Bull contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Bull contact details as a CSV file

june.bull@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Fox (Reserve)

11 Church Close
Newborough
Peterborough
PE6 7RA

01733 810083

Download Councillor Judy Fox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Fox contact details as a CSV file

judy.fox@peterborough.gov.uk

Philip Gilbert

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Chris Harper

40 Portchester Close
Peterborough
PE2 8UP

07572 463898

Download Councillor Chris Harper contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris Harper contact details as a CSV file

chris.harper@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Holdich OBE (Reserve)

1 Rectory Lane
Glinton
Peterborough
PE6 7LR

01733 452479
07920 160291

Download Councillor John Holdich OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Holdich OBE contact details as a CSV file

john.holdich@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Mahboob Hussain

30 Brynmore
North Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 8JF

07970 309259

Download Councillor Mahboob Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mahboob Hussain contact details as a CSV file

mahboob.hussain@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Jo Johnson

c/o Members Services
1st Floor
Town Hall, Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07841 985742

jo.johnson@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Lane

69 Ploverly
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6JX

01733 750638
07954 167567

Download Councillor Stephen Lane contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Lane contact details as a CSV file

stephen.lane@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor John Okonkowski

8 Moggswell Lane
Orton Longueville
Peterborough
PE2 7DS

07548 097047

john.okonkowski@peterborough.gov.uk

Sarah Purvis

(Address not supplied)

Heath Purvis

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Bella Saltmarsh (Vice Chairman)

103 Ringwood
South Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 9SR

01733 266466

Download Councillor Bella Saltmarsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bella Saltmarsh contact details as a CSV file

bella.saltmarsh@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Asif Shaheed (Reserve)

53 South View Road
Peterborough
PE4 6AG

07929 513865

Download Councillor Asif Shaheed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Asif Shaheed contact details as a CSV file

asif.shaheed@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor June Stokes

1 Carradale
Orton Brimbles
Peterborough
PE2 5XQ

07983 057486

Download Councillor June Stokes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Stokes contact details as a CSV file

june.stokes@peterborough.gov.uk

 

 

 
Peterborough City Council. Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HF - (01733) 747474
 
Return to graphics mode