Search powered byGoogle

Contact details

Cambridgeshire Police and Crime Panel

Edward Leigh (Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

pcp@edwardleigh.co.uk

Councillor David Oliver (Vice Chairman)

(Address not supplied)

doliver@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Shelton


cllr.shelton@scambs.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Shellens

(Address not supplied)

01480 456555

Michael.Shellens@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ed Murphy

12 Kent Road
Peterborough
PE3 6DG

01733 315565
07572 463900

Download Councillor Ed Murphy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ed Murphy contact details as a CSV file

ed.murphy@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Dave Baigent

(Address not supplied)

Dave.Baigent@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor David Connor

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Tom Sanderson

(Address not supplied)

tom.sanderson@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Bond

1 Edinburgh Avenue
Werrington
Peterborough
PE4 6PL

07919 213958

Download Councillor Andrew Bond contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Bond contact details as a CSV file

andrew.bond@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Sharp

(Address not supplied)

alan.sharp@eastcambs.gov.uk

Councillor Angie Dickinson

(Address not supplied)

Angie.Dickinson@huntingdonshire.gov.uk

Councillor Lynne Ayres

The Old House
16 London Road
Wansford
Peterborough
PE8 6JB

07920160108

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynne Ayres contact details as a CSV file

lynne.ayres@peterborough.gov.uk

Claire George (Co-Optee)

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Andy Pearson (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

andy.pearson@eastcambs.gov.uk

Councillor Alex Miscandlon (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

amiscandlon@fenland.gov.uk

Councillor Ann Sinnott (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

Ann.Sinnott@cambridge.gov.uk

Councillor Nick Sandford (Reserve)

c/o Members' Services
Town Hall
Bridge Street
Peterborough
PE1 1HG

07572 463899

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nick Sandford contact details as a CSV file

nick.sandford@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Cuffley (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

cllr.cuffley@southcambs.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Nethsingha (Reserve)

15 Bulstrode Gardens
Cambridge
CB3 0EN

01223 358148

nethsingha@btinternet.com

Councillor Mark Howell (Reserve)

(Address not supplied)

01480 831848

mark.howell@cambridgeshire.gov.uk

Councillor Ansar Ali (Reserve)

31 Summerfield Road
Peterborough
PE1 2JD

07825 955875

Download Councillor Ansar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ansar Ali contact details as a CSV file

ansar.ali@peterborough.gov.uk