Search powered byGoogle

Contact details

Cohesion and Diverstiy Forum

Councillor Nazim Khan MBE

1085 Bourges Boulevard
Peterborough
PE1 2AT

07971 238977

nazim.khan@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Ansar Ali

31 Summerfield Road
Peterborough
PE1 2JD

07825 955875

Download Councillor Ansar Ali contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ansar Ali contact details as a CSV file

ansar.ali@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Barkham

152 Mountsteven Avenue
Walton
Petetrborough
PE4 6HN

07572463523

Download Councillor Simon Barkham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Barkham contact details as a CSV file

simon.barkham@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Stuart Martin

25 Langdyke
Parnwell
Peterborough
PE1 4SS

01733 559199
07572 463891

Download Councillor Stuart Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stuart Martin contact details as a CSV file

stuart.martin@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Bella Saltmarsh

103 Ringwood
South Bretton
Peterborough
PE3 9SR

01733 266466

Download Councillor Bella Saltmarsh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bella Saltmarsh contact details as a CSV file

bella.saltmarsh@peterborough.gov.uk

Councillor Irene Walsh

(Address not supplied)

07584 300677

irene.walsh@peterborough.gov.uk