Peterborough City Council

Home | On-Line Services | Site Map | Adv. Search | Help | Contact Us | News | Accessibility | Return to graphics mode
A-Z of Services | About Peterborough | Advice & benefits | Business | Community & living | Council & democracy | Education & learning | Environment & planning | Health & social care | Housing | Jobs and careers | Leisure & culture | Streets & transport
 
 
Calendar
Committees
Decisions
Forward plans
Library
Meetings
Outside Bodies
Parish Councils
Search documents
Statistics
Subscribe to updates
What's new
Your Councillors
Your MEPs
Your MPs
 

Contact details

Eye Parish Council

Contact:
Mrs B Stanojevic - Clerk to the Parish Council

Address:
Eye Parish Council
Leeds Hall
High Street
Eye, Peterborough
PE6 7UP

Cllr Stephen Booth

(Address not supplied)

stephen.booth@xyleminc.com

Cllr Graham Chapman

(Address not supplied)

grahamchapman118@btinternet.com

Cllr Stephen Duffy

(Address not supplied)

stephen.duffy@buckles-law.co.uk

Cllr Sarah Foster

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Andy Goodsell

(Address not supplied)

0845 3709528

Andy.goodsell@bcu.org.uk

Cllr Michael Holmes

(Address not supplied)

eyeparishcouncil@btinternet.com

Cllr Dawn Magnus

(Address not supplied)

dawntmag2002@yahoo.co.uk

Cllr Sabrina Magnus

(Address not supplied)

sabrina.magnus@sagepub.co.uk

Cllr Adrian Martin

(Address not supplied)

adrian.martinsts@googlemail.com

Cllr Ann Meadows

(Address not supplied)

annandterry@hotmail.co.uk

Cllr Andrew Short

(Address not supplied)

andy_short1@yahoo.co.uk

Cllr Phillip John Smart

(Address not supplied)

smartm2213@yahoo.com

Cllr Andrew Smith

(Address not supplied)

trevorasmith44@gmail.com

 

 

 
Peterborough City Council. Town Hall, Bridge Street, Peterborough, PE1 1HF - (01733) 747474
 
Return to graphics mode